Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   233 Reviews
188 Frank West Circle
Stockton, CA 95206
209-983-4830
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
S.S.
Tracy, CA
The team was outstanding!
November 16, 2017
J.G.
Stockton, CA
First of all, the staff who answer the phones are so professional. They are a pleasure to work with, they made the scheduling of our six homes easy. The cleaning staff were awesome. They were on time and did a great job! I will definitely use your service again.
November 9, 2017
G.D.
Tracy, CA
I like your reliability and dependablity. Thank you.
November 3, 2017
C.H.
Manteca, CA
Everything was perfect.
October 31, 2017
T.S.S.
Tracy, CA
I've used Merry Maids for over 3 years and they ALWAYS do a fantastic job! Never had any complaints. Thank you ladies!!
October 27, 2017
H.L.
Stockton, CA
I like the fact that they take care of cleaning my house.
October 19, 2017
K.J.
Manteca, CA
I like that I don't have to do any of it :) You guys do a way better job than I ever could in a short time frame.
October 17, 2017
C.B.
Ripon, CA
Awesome! Our Merry Maids, who cleaned our bathrooms (3.5) did an awesome job. Very hard working. Our bathrooms are now so clean... at least until our four teenage boys get ahold of them. Look forward to having our Merry Maids back in three weeks.
October 13, 2017
M.S.
Stockton, CA
Maria and marisol (especially Maria) lol are the best we ever had!! They are wonderful, amazing!!!😄Very hard workers. They fill my life with joy and laughter and of course a clean home. We look forward to seeing them every Friday.
October 4, 2017
S.O.
Stockton, CA
The cleaning was very meticulous and thorough. No detail was missed. The products used left no smell.
September 2, 2017
M.M.
Manteca, CA
very thorough and polite
August 24, 2017
P.V.
Stockton, CA
Great job as always.
August 22, 2017
J.S.
Stockton, CA
Their loyal service and capable way of handling a difficult household is extremely amazing and beautiful. How nice to wake up to such a wonderful home! Sincerely yours, [NAME REMOVED] [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
August 22, 2017
S.M.
Stockton, CA
I personally was not there my sister was. She would like to have the same girls that came to the house come everytime.
August 3, 2017
J.C.
Stockton, CA
The two ladies that they sent out did a fantastic job on the house we really appreciate their good work
August 2, 2017
K.F.
Stockton, CA
No harsh smells when coming home
July 22, 2017
J.P.
Escalon, CA
Excellent in all respects
July 8, 2017
S.E.
Stockton, CA
The 3 ladies came in and got right to work! They were efficient and very professional. They did a fabulous job.
July 5, 2017
J.W.
Stockton, CA
professional. ladies worked really hard. home is very clean and the products used really worked well.
June 11, 2017
D.E.
Stockton, CA
I am totally happy with everything!!