Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   518 Reviews
22 Spencer Street
Stoneham, MA 02180
781-438-8583
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
M.P.
Salem, MA
I love my team.
November 18, 2017
P.K.
Nahant, MA
The ladies were very polite and extremely hard workers, they did a tremendous job and we plan to use them again.
November 17, 2017
D.S.
Chelsea, MA
You do good work, and are typically very accommodating to meet deadlines for housing inspections and other needs.
November 17, 2017
D.S.
Chelsea, MA
You are typically very accommodating, and willing to work within the deadlines imposed by housing inspections, etc.
November 16, 2017
M.F.
Lynn, MA
I have been pleased with the job Merry Maids has done cleaning my home.
November 9, 2017
A.D.
Peabody, MA
I want to thank you for sending the two lovely ladies yesterday, November 8, 2017. The women did an incredible job, my house is clean and looks terrific! If possible could they return? Thank you, [NAME REMOVED]
November 7, 2017
D.L.
Medford, MA
What a great service! The Merry Maids were on time... friendly... and much more thorough than I imagined they would be. My house is looking just like I cleaned it myself, but I didn't have to!
November 2, 2017
J.B.
Salem, MA
Service was outstanding. The two ladies did a fantastic job, way above my expectations. As for as products, no chemical smell. The house smelled clean, but not chemically or a fake scent. I was very happy and will be using your service in the future.
October 27, 2017
J.S.
Lynn, MA
The cleaning crew was extremely thorough and my house is the cleanest it's been in years. Thank you!
October 20, 2017
T.H.
Stoneham, MA
The team is friendly and very thorough.
October 11, 2017
M.D.
Salem, MA
They got it clean. I gave a nine because I had to call to ask to have some parts of my house cleaned better or they were missed. The customer service was great.
September 15, 2017
N.C.
Medford, MA
Very fast & clean service.
September 10, 2017
P.P.
Revere, MA
The people were polite, all-business, organized and thorough.
September 6, 2017
T.D.
Stoneham, MA
The staff was efficient, friendly and responsive to any questions or requests.
September 5, 2017
H.S.
Lynn, MA
Merry Maids are polite , pleasant and work well . The cleaning products do a good job .
September 1, 2017
J.O.D.
Medford, MA
All is well.
August 23, 2017
S.S.
Melrose, MA
The team of 3 did a great job. However they were supposed to clean the refrigerator and before they left I noticed that it was not done. They said it was not on the list but did clean it before they left.
August 22, 2017
B.R.
Saugus, MA
First of all the people that come to clean my home are "ALWAYS" polite and courteous. They do their jobs in a professional manner. It is always nice to have them in my home because I know they will do a WONDERFUL" job. Thank You!!!
August 20, 2017
G.V.
Stoneham, MA
The cleaners are always thorough and friendly. They understand that our son has special needs and know that they need to be careful, for his sake. I wish the service wasn't as expensive as it is...
August 12, 2017
J.C.
Medford, MA
We like the advance reminder 3 days before our appointment. Friendly staff. A fresh new cleaning kit is used for each individual home. Thank you