Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   19 Reviews
5333 Secor Road Ste 1
Toledo, OH 43623
419-472-4950
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 13, 2017
P.W.
Sylvania, OH
Love the gals and they do a super job.
December 3, 2016
R.D.D.
Sylvania, OH
Friendly staff and get the job done.
September 23, 2016
C.R.
Whitehouse, OH
I've only used you once to clean for our move-in, but the ladies did a nice job getting the house ready for us.
July 1, 2016
Tammy Frye
Toledo, OH
Prompt and very pleasant ladies
May 20, 2016
D.L.S.
Toledo, OH
home cleaning services
February 26, 2016
T.B.
Sylvania, OH
They were very nice, efficient, and made big efforts to finish work to our satisfaction!
September 18, 2015
E.S.
Perrysburg, OH
Extremely friendly, quick workers. The products used were fresh smelling and did not give too much of a chemical smell.
December 7, 2014
Leslie Miller
Perrysburg, OH
My husband and I just bought a house. I was a little overwhelmed, the house needed a good cleaning and we were about to leave for a vacation. Also, we had to be out of our current house in 10 days. My husband suggested that I have someone else clean it. Merry Maids had a high rating in their reviews so I called them on a Friday and they came the following Monday. I mainly wanted the kitchen and bathrooms done. They did them and more. I believe it was Tracy, Kay and Amy, they were really friendly and did a great job. Thanks Bill for scheduling the appointment so quick and a big thanks to the young ladies who did the cleaning. I'll definitely use your service again. Great job!
January 25, 2013
K.S.L.
Temperance, MI
Will do exactly what asked and do a great job at it.
September 14, 2012
J.M.
Toledo
The condo that was cleaned was rental property. The bathrooms were filthy, never cleaned all year. The rest of the condo were not in much better shape. The three ladies were up to the challenge and the finish product was one clean condo. Excellent job!
July 24, 2012
K.M.
Toledo, OH
I love coming home to a clean house! The ladies who come to my house are friendly, efficient, and do a great job.