Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   376 Reviews
510 N Cunningham Suite 3
Urbana, IL 61802
217-337-6131
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
C.C.
Champaign, IL
Kristina and Jessie!!
June 20, 2017
M.C.O.
Urbana, IL
Chris and Becky are an awesome team.
June 15, 2017
D.W.
Champaign, IL
the house is clean when they leave
June 11, 2017
J.R.
Champaign, IL
Girls cleaning our timely ,respectful and do a great job
June 8, 2017
S.G.
Champaign, IL
I like that the same team members come each time. It let's me get to know them and discuss my needs and what I expect. Brittany and Jin are very respectful. They listen to what I have to say and do an excellent job.
June 8, 2017
C.G.
Mahomet, IL
Flexibility Staff is friendly Consistency
May 26, 2017
M.D.
Champaign, IL
Merry Maids has cleaned my home for over 20 years and I like that they hire good people and train them well. I like have the same team of cleaners who get to know my house and family and I like that when she or he is sick another cleaner or team steps in. Thank you, Merry Maids!
May 26, 2017
P.J.
Urbana, IL
I love the careful way the team does the cleaning. They do miss a few places each time, but it gets covered the next time. They ask if there are things they need to pay special attention and do though things. A great service!!!
May 17, 2017
M.G.
Champaign, IL
I love coming home to a clean house. My house is clean, looks clean, and smells clean. My girls do a great job.
May 17, 2017
J.S.
Urbana, IL
The people you sent were very efficient, very quick, very thorough and very nice. They don't waste a second. The house looks great. Thank you!
May 16, 2017
B.E.
Rantoul, IL
Very thorough! Was easy to schedule
May 2, 2017
W.P.
Champaign, IL
Great communication and follow up. Friendly cleaners. Professional in their manner.
April 29, 2017
C.W.
Urbana, IL
everything was done very well and exactly what I wanted,
April 13, 2017
R.B.
Urbana, IL
Professional and friendly staff that are courteous and respectful of my apartment l, and do a good clean of it.
April 10, 2017
H.M.
Champaign, IL
When guests comment on how lovely my home is, I always gladly accept the compliment. I don't always tell my them that my Marry Maids crew help me keep it that way. Truth be told, I wouldn't be where I am without my trusted Merry Maids. Thank you, Brittney and Jin, for your great work! These ladies are truly cleaning professionals, sensitive to the needs of my house. They are very efficient and often give me useful advice about keeping my house clean! Sofia, Urbana-Champaign Area
April 4, 2017
M.P.
Urbana, IL
I most like Becky and Chris -- they are wonderful. I only use environmentally safe products in my home. I don't think this is true for the products that you use, but since it's just a once a month service for me I don't object too much, but I try to encourage everyone to be environmentally conscious. You put a lot of cleaning products into the system so it's something to consider.
March 29, 2017
E.R.
Champaign, IL
With the new team, our service has improved. Aside from our porch not being swept (which I think is in our contract), I have no complaints.
March 29, 2017
H.S.
Urbana, IL
I like that my bathroom and kitchen are cleaned on a regular basis. I like that Merry Maids does some of the cleaning that I do not enjoy doing.
March 21, 2017
D.O.C.G.
Champaign, IL
They are always on time, friendly, quick but efficient, always tell you when they are leaving if you are at home. I work at my dining room table and they can make my mess look a clean space.
March 17, 2017
S.M.
Champaign, IL
We think that Chris and Becky are an absolutely super cleaning team! They are thorough, reliable, and responsive to requests. They make Merry Maids great!