Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   115 Reviews
2646 Palma Dr Ste 280
Ventura, CA 93003
805-339-0038
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 17, 2017
R.B.B.
Santa Barbara, CA
Smelled fresh! The carpets were very well vacuumed. Ceiling in bathroom and tub very well cleaned. Kind and compassionate people๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒธ Thank you very much!! ๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒบ
May 13, 2017
M.W.
Ventura, CA
Thorough cleaning and attention to detail. They always come with a good attitude. They seem happy working for Merry Maids.
May 9, 2017
R.D.
Ojai, CA
My second time using them....excellent work done in a timely manner. Will hire Merry Maids again!
May 7, 2017
M.S.
Ventura, CA
Staff was professional and thorough.
May 1, 2017
A.P.
Oxnard, CA
Ofilia and Lupe (Team 1) did and fantastic job! They were both friendly and hardworking!
April 28, 2017
J.D.M.
Oxnard, CA
This is my first time ever using a cleaning in and I was SO satisfied, even thrilled with the wonderful job that Team #7 (Maria & Carmen) did for me at 229 Cahuenga, Oxnard. It was a HUGE undertaking as it was new construction. They made me feel that my house was in capable hands. They worked tirelessly and efficiently as a team, plus they were super sweet. I will DEFINITELY call again to use your service when needed. Thank you!
April 7, 2017
K.T.
Ventura, CA
The 2 ladies (Maria and Madai) who came to my house were excellent hard workers, very helpful and remained cheerful and pleasant thru the entire experience. This was the first time I had anyone clean my house but I would ask for them to come back again. It was well worth the money this time but I'm not sure I could afford to do this on a regular basis as much as I would like to. The products were fine and left my house smelling clean and fresh. Thank you Maria and Madai!!
March 28, 2017
D.K.
Camarillo, CA
They come in and go right to work. The house smells so good when they are done. They are pleasant and friendly. Maria and Carmen where here this last week and were so nice and did a great job.
March 25, 2017
K.M.N.
Camarillo, CA
The Ladies from Merry Maids Ventura come to our home every other week. When they leave it is the closest thing to spotless you could imagine. We are very Happy at the service they provide us and would recommend them instantly without hesitation.
March 25, 2017
J.R.
Port Hueneme, CA
I arranged for you to clean my friend [NAME REMOVED]' home and she was very very pleased with the results. She had absolutely no complaints at all. She is hoping that she can have the same two ladies in the upcoming dates for cleaning.
March 23, 2017
J.L.
Oxnard, CA
We love the way our house looks after you have come to service it.
March 21, 2017
T.H.
Ventura, CA
Thanks for all your great service! We love Laurie and all the crew that keeps our house clean and neat! Don't know what products are used, but we like the results! Thanks to Merry Maids for more than 20 years of service!
March 15, 2017
J.B.
Ventura, CA
consistency
March 8, 2017
R.C.
Oxnard, CA
My mother and father were very pleased with how the ladies cleaned their home. The only draw back for them is the price. Over their budget but I'm hoping I can talk them into more cleanings.
March 6, 2017
R.C.
Camarillo, CA
polite, friendly employee's, great job, considerate to the home furnishings. definatly already have recommended them to family and friends
March 2, 2017
C.H.
Camarillo, CA
I like the ladies' cheerfulness and good attitude. They are very efficient with the cleaning and are willing to do requested tasks. I like the product used to clean sink area surfaces. It leaves them smooth and slightly shiny.
February 25, 2017
E.B.
Oxnard, CA
Non toxic, non perfumed products . . Ladies are friendly, professional and efficient . .
February 25, 2017
D.H.
Ventura, CA
The women who service the house are always clean, prompt and efficient. In addition, they are friendly and helpful. Very, very happy with the service.
February 1, 2017
S.J.
Camarillo, CA
The ladies who clean our home are friendly and pleasant. They do a great job.
January 23, 2017
P.A.
Camarillo, CA
The chemical cleaning products used by Merry Maids appear to get a better result than anything I have used. The staff are friendly and respective of our home.