Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   541 Reviews
111 Berry St SE
Vienna, VA 22180
703-536-1044
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
I.B.
Mc Lean, VA
Very thorough cleaning
May 18, 2017
J.S.
Vienna, VA
Living and sleeping area were very clean...I was extremely pleased. A few spots in bath area were missed and shower floor still has the soap film on it. I hope it can be gotten up on next visit. [NAME REMOVED]
May 13, 2017
R.G.
Mc Lean, VA
Did a great job and love the convenience of not having to be home but having trust that me belongings will be safe with such a large cleaning company! Scrubbed the bathtub and extremely thorough in the kitchen. I definitely will use this service again!
May 4, 2017
R.G.
Fairfax, VA
They are efficient and professional. I have no complaints on the services provided as they do a great job.
April 29, 2017
D.A.
Vienna, VA
Over the last five years, ViennA Merry Maids has been fantastic! The staff was courteous, and timely.
April 21, 2017
P.B.
Vienna, VA
Service is consistently positive, our home feels clean & fresh afterwards, and the servers are friendly. Well done, Merry Maids team!
April 15, 2017
E.K.
Oakton, VA
On-time arrivals. Trying to meet cleaning needs of customer. Responsiveness, phone and e-mail. Schedule flexibility. Professionalism of management. Friendly workers with acceptable English-speaking skill. Good results (early in my time with Merry Maids so have to see performance over longer period of time).
April 11, 2017
R.B.
Vienna, VA
Easy to use and convenient.
April 7, 2017
M.L.B.
Falls Church, VA
Consistency Dependable
April 4, 2017
J.R.
Falls Church, VA
On time and efficient
March 31, 2017
M.L.
Great Falls, VA
Fantastic standards, everything is organized and put in it's proper place, without me even having to instruct them on where to put anything. Not a single corner is missed, and I am beyond pleased.
March 17, 2017
J.K.
Vienna, VA
Many thanks to Ana and Elizabeth for doing such a good job keeping my home clean and for always being so pleasant.
March 13, 2017
L.W.
Vienna, VA
I like the clean smell of the products after the cleaning is complete. The maids are very cordial and are committed to doing a very good job when the arrive. Always prepared to tackle the job at hand.
March 8, 2017
C.C.
Vienna, VA
Efficient, not too chemically
February 23, 2017
N.B.
Vienna, VA
Thorough, time-efficient, professional
February 16, 2017
M.M.
Vienna, VA
Very nice team. Dedicated and professional. Excellent service.
February 7, 2017
S.N.
Great Falls, VA
the products used work very well.
January 27, 2017
C.H.D.
Vienna, VA
Everything is clean.
January 20, 2017
C.F.F.
Falls Church, VA
I like how flexible you have been with scheduling.
January 11, 2017
C.T.
Falls Church, VA
I really appreciated when I saw that the maids were vacuuming the concrete floor in my basement last week. I did not think that the maids had paid that much attention to all of the floors of my home, especially the unfinished portion of my basement. Everything looks good when I come home after my home has been cleaned every two weeks.