Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   122 Reviews
54 South Villa Ave
Villa Park, IL 60181
630-532-5881
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 9, 2018
James P Ryan Sr
Oak Brook, IL
The cleaning crew was very thorough
June 7, 2018
N.H.
Hinsdale, IL
Very professional and clean
June 7, 2018
R.R.
Elmhurst, IL
The girls are very friendly and good
May 28, 2018
P.D.B.
Westmont, IL
Great women, great cleaning job. Merry Maids is GREAT!
May 13, 2018
L.W.
Lombard, IL
The house smelled fresh and I didn't have to clean after they left!
March 28, 2018
Lola McDermontt
Oak Brook, IL
Merry Maids cleaning service is professional and dependable. The ladies always arrive when expected and do a thorough cleaning. I have come to depend on their efficient service.
March 28, 2018
B.S.K.
Elmhurst, IL
very clean and quick service
February 22, 2018
S.M.
Lombard, IL
I like that you use washable cloths and not paper towels, it's better for the environment. Your vacuums have the best suction and get my rugs and furniture so clean.
February 21, 2018
A.C.
Elmhurst, IL
The ladies did a wonderful job & we enjoyed that they did not really have any questions before they just got straight to work. No complaints about the products - house looks great!!!!!!
December 15, 2017
M.F.
Clarendon Hills, IL
The Maids that were sent worked ever minute they were here. They did arrive 2 hrs.ahead of the appt. time so it was lucky I was home. ( appt was at 10am and they arrived at 8;15). They did a deep cleaning. The products they used were good an had a clean, fresh scent. I plan to set up a every other week appt. with them.
December 13, 2017
L.D.
Elmhurst, IL
The girls who came to clean did an amazing job. They we're every professional and respected our personal space. I would definitely recommend Merry Maids to others.
December 10, 2017
B.H.
Villa Park, IL
the maids have done a excellent job every time they have come.
August 22, 2017
D.C.
Villa Park, IL
Your people are very thorough and efficient.
August 22, 2017
C.G.
Darien, IL
It's a no fuss, no muss service.
June 22, 2017
S.M.
Villa Park, IL
I liked the job they did.they cleaned places that really needed but I could not get to.
June 6, 2017
M.W.
Lombard, IL
The work is consistently well done. I feel very good when I enter my home after Merry Maids have cleaned. It gives a sense of "Newness" to the place.
May 28, 2017
L.L.
Hinsdale, IL
Professional cleaning with good details.
May 13, 2017
D.W.
Villa Park, IL
The staff that cleaned my home were friendly and professional. They did a great job. The cleaning supplies left a pleasant sent (not to strong).
April 27, 2017
J.G.
Oak Brook, IL
Both people worked without stopping and did a very good and thorough cleaning.
April 7, 2017
N.D.
Downers Grove, IL
Very easy to schedule & set up, and wonderful results!