Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   56 Reviews
120 N Valley Oaks Dr Ste A
Visalia, CA 93292
559-734-3320
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 9, 2017
C.S.
Visalia, CA
Every product is nice with the exception of the counter cleaner. It does not do a very good job.
May 6, 2017
J.W.
Visalia, CA
The maids are always professional and friendly and seem to take a personal interest in giving your house the best care possible. The products work and are safe.
May 5, 2017
J.B.L.
Visalia, CA
When I have a specific request, they do what I ask. They try to keep things as I have arranged them.
May 4, 2017
A.C.
Visalia, CA
My team is dependable and shows up on time. I always arrive home to a fresh house. I am super picky and I continually find things scrubbed clean and fresh no matter how much I check! We have a busy household with children and multiple pets and I know I get my money's worth. They work very hard.
April 29, 2017
B.K.
Visalia, CA
The team does a good job. No complaints.
April 29, 2017
C.L.D.
Visalia, CA
the products used are not smelly. I get headaches triggered from smells so this is important to me.
April 26, 2017
D.B.
Tulare, CA
Very professional, accomodating and trustworthy.
April 22, 2017
B.M.
Visalia, CA
I am unable, due to medical issues, to take care of the housekeeping by myself. Merry Maids has helped a great deal in helping me keep the house in a reasonably clean condition. I can count on them being here when scheduled. The women are very personable and flexable (as there are weekly changes in the rooms being cleaned since I am also "weeding out" a 20 year accumulation and there are frequently piles of things to be donated or sold in rooms where they were scheduled to clean). Different teams of Merry Maids seem to use different cleaning products as some weeks there is a product odor that triggers sneezing attacks in both me and my husband. Usually there is almost no odor at all. Sometimes the shower floor is extremely slippery, though usually not, so there are obviously different products being used there. Consistancy in product usage would be much better.
April 14, 2017
C.B.
Visalia, CA
Ontime, thorough, very attentive to detail
April 8, 2017
C.M.
Porterville, CA
You did an excellent job cleaning a very dirty house. My shower has not been this clean in years. Only problem was that you forgot to clean the pantry floor.
April 5, 2017
M.W.
Dinuba, CA
The Women do a great job and fast
March 17, 2017
B.W.
Visalia, CA
The cleaning crew is on time and start working right away. They work efficiently and when I get home everything is as clean as expected.
March 10, 2017
R.C.Y.
Exeter, CA
Brad and Carol at Merry Maids Visalia consistently provide great service. We occasionally ask for changes to the schedule, ask for special services, etc., and they always come through for us and do so professionally, efficiently and with pleasure and their crews do a great job! We have used them exclusively for 10 years. They are the best! Sil Brazell [LAST NAME REMOVED] Ranch Company P.S.: You may share my comments but not my name and/or company. Thank you.
February 9, 2017
D.R.
Visalia, CA
I love coming home to clean home
February 6, 2017
P.P.
Visalia, CA
Your employees are professional and friendly. They arrive promptly and do a super job. The cleaning products make my home smell fresh and clean without a cloying fragrance.
October 13, 2016
S.Z.
Visalia, CA
The ladies that come do the cleaning are very professional and they do a very good job.
September 22, 2016
S.L.S.
Visalia, CA
The ladies were prompt and worked hard to make the house clean.
August 16, 2016
Wendy Woods
Three Rivers, CA
Very professional service. Didn't amazing job. 5stars*****
August 4, 2016
A.S.
Visalia, CA
Everything was very clean.
May 14, 2016
K.B.
Tulare, CA
Out home was very clean and tidy after Merry Maids cleaned it. We think Merry Maids was very efficient and did an excellent job of cleaning our home. Just please remember to put the outlet covers back on after using the outlets for your vacuum. Thank you so much!:)