Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   80 Reviews
120 N Valley Oaks Dr Ste A
Visalia, CA 93292
559-734-3320
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
J.B.L.
Visalia, CA
Maids are friendly and eager to please. Products are effective and leave my home shining and smelling fresh.
November 16, 2017
H.V.
Visalia, CA
The house is very clean and smells fresh.
November 10, 2017
D.W.
Lindsay, CA
Whatever products you use make all the counter tops & wood so fresh and clean. It always smells so good after you have cleaned. Everything is clean and the team is always so nice!
October 27, 2017
C.B.
Visalia, CA
Very hard workers, they do a good job. It is a little expensive.
October 24, 2017
C.M.
Porterville, CA
The service is excellent and the products really do the job.
October 20, 2017
D.C.H.
Tulare, CA
Products wrked well. Workers did thorough job. We were pleased.
October 6, 2017
B.W.
Visalia, CA
Carmen and Sylvia always do a great job and if I ask for something specific or more attention to a certain thing, they follow through. I've had this service for several months and very happy with them.
September 29, 2017
C.F.
Woodlake, CA
The workers are friendly and helpful. They are efficient and do their work well. The products are effective and smell good.
September 8, 2017
J.R.
Visalia, CA
Very satisfied with services performed, thorough, prompt and efficient. Thank you. David R.
August 24, 2017
E.B.
Visalia, CA
The ladies did an awesome job and were ver professional.
August 22, 2017
G.T.B.
Visalia, CA
The smell of the house after it's been cleaned! It's fresh but not pinesol like!!
August 19, 2017
J.W.
Visalia, CA
The maids quickly do a through job. The products seem to work well.
July 22, 2017
S.S.
Visalia, CA
Smell fresh
July 21, 2017
B.S.
Visalia, CA
The ladies are so sweet. And I get a call every week letting me know when to expect them the next day. :)
July 6, 2017
M.S.
Visalia, CA
The crew is fast, friendly and efficient. Always do a good job.
May 31, 2017
P.P.
Visalia, CA
Service is consistently top-notch. Products are great - home is clean and fresh.
May 4, 2017
A.C.
Visalia, CA
My team is dependable and shows up on time. I always arrive home to a fresh house. I am super picky and I continually find things scrubbed clean and fresh no matter how much I check! We have a busy household with children and multiple pets and I know I get my money's worth. They work very hard.
April 29, 2017
B.K.
Visalia, CA
The team does a good job. No complaints.
April 26, 2017
D.B.
Tulare, CA
Very professional, accomodating and trustworthy.
April 5, 2017
M.W.
Dinuba, CA
The Women do a great job and fast