Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   378 Reviews
9550 James Madison HwySuite B
Warrenton, VA 20186
540-347-0199
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2017
K.M.
Warrenton, VA
They showed up on time.
May 12, 2017
.
Warrenton, VA
everything is always very clean...
May 11, 2017
K.S.
Broad Run, VA
You all have been consistent. I never have to worry. You make my old wood floors look nice.
May 7, 2017
E.A.
Upperville, VA
Our house was in great condition after your cleaning. The only complaint I have is that the screened porch was not cleaned. The floor and cushioned furniture should have been vacuumed, cobwebs removed, and the counter wiped off.
May 3, 2017
N.Y.
Warrenton, VA
When we moved to Warrenton, Va and needed the rental house cleaned, Merry Maids made room for us in their schedule and came the next day.
May 2, 2017
E.E.
Warrenton, VA
I was very pleased with the service in both homes. The ladies were very accommodating, focused on the tasks at hand and relatively thorough. The products used didn't have overpowering scent of pine that lingers. The houses both smelled fresh and clean. Thank you for having this service available in Warrenton.
April 27, 2017
S.L.
Goldvein, VA
My home is clean!...I have pets and your products do not interfere wither wellbeing. The staff is always very friendly and courteous and responsive to individual needs. I always get a call to notify of approximate arrival time. Very happy all around!
April 26, 2017
B.W.
Warrenton, VA
Everything was extremely good. The gals who came worked so hard and didn't miss a thing. The house smelled so clean.
April 22, 2017
N.B.
Warrenton, VA
Looks and smells clean and fresh...
April 15, 2017
K.C.
Midland, VA
I really like my team, especially Betty, she is the best!
April 7, 2017
D.S.
Warrenton, VA
The two young women who cleaned my house did an excellent job. I am very pleased with their expertise
April 5, 2017
E.T.
Warrenton, VA
Kelli and Jessica did a fantastic job cleaning our late Aunt's home before putting it on the market, even the windows!. We would highly recommend them and Merry Maids.
April 4, 2017
K.B.
Bealeton, VA
I love how thorough everyone is each week!
April 4, 2017
L.Z.
Bealeton, VA
The ladies that are now taking care of my home are wonderful. They know exactly what I like and leave my house in perfect order. Keep up the great work. I love them.
April 2, 2017
P.C.
Midland, VA
The ladies are prompt, efficient, and very plesent.
April 1, 2017
M.F.
Culpeper, VA
Ladies did a fantastic "deep cleaning" first visit ! Hope regular cleanings will be as good. Products were reat - loved the smell when I walked in, not artificial or overwhelmimg, just nice and clean. Bathroom products removed hard, well water stains. Great.
March 31, 2017
J.C.
Warrenton, VA
Sue and Jessica were our cleaning team. We were getting our home prepared fro move-in or sale. It needed a thorough cleaning because it was in poor condition following a rental. Sue and Jessica worked very hard to make sure all bathrooms, kitchen, appliances, etc. were in top condition. We appreciated their extra efforts! J. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
March 25, 2017
E.P.
Warrenton, VA
Fantastic service. Sue and Jessica were very pleasant especially to my 3 yr old who was very interested in what they were doing. So nice to have a clean house after working all week!
March 22, 2017
C.K.
Culpeper, VA
The cleaning was thorough. I was selling the house and needed a final clean. When your personnel were done the house looked and smelled great. They did an excellent job!
March 18, 2017
J.M.
Warrenton, VA
I like the product used to clean my wood floors.