Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   478 Reviews
714 Bluemound Rd
Waukesha, WI 53188
262-521-2211
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
J.T.
Brookfield, WI
The ladies are great. They take pride in their work and our house is so clean. I'd recommend them to anyone.
November 16, 2017
A.S.
Elm Grove, WI
My home usually smells clean and fresh. I was disappointed with my last cleaning. I was away while your representative was here. When I returned home I could not tell if anyone had been here. There was one chair moved and the seat on the toilet was down and the kitchen floor had been swept. Those were the only signs that someone had been in my home. The toilet was not cleaned and nothing else seems to have been moved. I guess I have to stay home from now on.
November 16, 2017
A.P.
Waukesha, WI
Merry Maids and their cleaning ladies are very polite. My house is very clean.
November 16, 2017
G.G.
Waukesha, WI
The woman who cleaned my home did a very thorough job, and my home hadn't been cleaned in a long time. She was wonderful!
November 15, 2017
D.M.
Milwaukee, WI
Great service and care.
November 15, 2017
J.O.
Waukesha, WI
Great cleaning!
November 12, 2017
G.B.
Waukesha, WI
I like to come home and smell the freshness
November 10, 2017
C.R.
Milwaukee, WI
Once again Kymm did a wonderful job cleaning my house. I recommend her and Merry Maids highly.
November 10, 2017
S.M.
Nashotah, WI
The service is great! So wonderful to come home to a clean, fresh smelling house!
November 4, 2017
L.B.
Waukesha, WI
Very thorough c!eaning....
November 3, 2017
P.J.
Waukesha, WI
The house always seem so extra clean and fresh everytime Miranda leaves.So thankful for her help to make my life go a More relaxed.
November 3, 2017
K.C.
Waukesha, WI
Bertha did an excellent job this week. As always I appreciate the hard work of the staff to make my home a comfortable and tidy place to live. Thankyou. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 30, 2017
D.B.
Pewaukee, WI
The maids who come here are THE BEST. I call you every time they leave to tell you that...
October 27, 2017
R.H.
Pewaukee, WI
EVERYTHING WORKS WELL. THE LADIES ARE VERY COMMITED TO EXCELLENCE
October 26, 2017
A.S.
Milwaukee, WI
Kymm does a great job! So glad we have found you/her!
October 26, 2017
G.B.
Pewaukee, WI
Your employees, Dani and Janet, were very focused on their tasks. They did a very good job and were very professional in how they did their job. Thank you very much!
October 25, 2017
K.R.
Delafield, WI
This particular week was huge for me as I was moving my father out of his house he is selling. I had a ton of boxes loaded in the garage and the kitchen. Miranda worked around my 'mess' without complaint and as always did a GREAT job!!
October 24, 2017
M.R.
Hartland, WI
They always do a super job and are very friendly!
October 24, 2017
L.B.
Waukesha, WI
Reliable and thorough
October 24, 2017
S.A.
Milwaukee, WI
Kymn is so reliable. She is always on time and does a great job