Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   703 Reviews
123 Turner Lane
West Chester, PA 19380
610-380-7999
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 9, 2018
C.C.
Glen Mills, PA
I have been a well satisfied client for over two years and have no complaints with service or price.
June 8, 2018
P.H.
West Chester, PA
Great job cleaning out a home that we just were ready to sell! Thanks
June 6, 2018
J.W.
Glen Mills, PA
Jen is absolutely great. Dependable, cleans awesomely, very wonderful person, always leaves us a nice note. Love her...
May 30, 2018
Gretchen Roth
Downingtown, PA
Very timely professional staff
May 26, 2018
M.P.
Brookhaven, PA
Your promptness your courteousness and your friendliness and of course your work did a good job for my house
May 25, 2018
Shawn Leonard
Coatesville, PA
Our home smells amazing after it’s cleaned and they do an awesome job. I would recommend Merry Maids to everyone.
May 18, 2018
J.B.
Brookhaven, PA
I'm not sure what is used but seem to clean my house better than anything I have ever purchased.
May 15, 2018
M.P.
Downingtown, PA
May 2, 2018
R.K.
Coatesville, PA
the crew that was in to clean our home was very professional, courteous, thorough and attentive. they did an excellent job.
May 1, 2018
L.C.
Oxford, PA
Jennifer is the best and does a thorough job each time.
April 28, 2018
G.R.
Downingtown, PA
Very reliable, professional and efficient.
April 24, 2018
M.M.
West Chester, PA
Home is thoroughly cleaned with products that seem safe and effective
April 24, 2018
Margaret Gannon
Boothwyn, PA
The general cleaning which was done last week was absolutely excellent...we were very pleased...
April 24, 2018
S.A.
Brookhaven, PA
Very thorough and efficient service
April 17, 2018
N.C.
Oxford, PA
They do a great job cleaning. Glad I have them to keep home clean.
April 11, 2018
J.M.
West Chester, PA
Attention to detail, green products and professional staff.
April 9, 2018
L.M.
Glen Mills, PA
No allergy inducing scents. House very clean except for a couple of missed spots.
Response From Merry Maids
April 09, 2018
Hi Linda, Thank you for your feed back we appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you for your time and business. Thanks, Dioselinda
April 4, 2018
K.S.
Wallingford, PA
They did a fantastic job on the first cleaning. Very thorough and professional. Worth every penny.
March 30, 2018
P.W.
Kennett Square, PA
The comfort of knowing that my home is cleaned regularly.
March 22, 2018
V.T.
West Chester, PA
Ladies are thorough and friendly. Have no clue what products you use.
Response From Merry Maids
March 28, 2018
Hi Viki, At Merry Maids, we ship our products in a concentrated form to use less packaging and we use long-lasting, washable microfiber cloths rather than disposable products to reduce our carbon footprint. Merry Maids uses cleaning products form a manufacturer that is a "Champion" partner of the U.S EPA's Safe Detergent Surfactant Initiative (SDSI)*. All of this and more contribute to our Eco-Safe Goals. Thank you for time and business. Please free to ask any question you have we be very happy to answer them. Have a great day. Dioselinda