Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   609 Reviews
12011 Tejon St Suite 600
Westminster, CO 80234
303-450-7235
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
J.H.
Superior, CO
The cleaning crew is always very professional and they do a great job. I look forward to our home cleanings every month.
February 22, 2017
K.R.
Denver, CO
Your services are consistent and reliable. I am always pleased with the job done and the products used by your company. Thank you so very much!
February 22, 2017
J.C.
Thornton, CO
After having others bail on my move clean, it was refreshing and reassuring to know that I could depend on Merry Maids to clean my old apartment even when I wasn't there. They did a great job.
February 18, 2017
J.K.
Thornton, CO
It is nice to have the "bulk" of the cleaning done for the week and the house smells fresh
February 8, 2017
M.B.
Thornton, CO
I like the way Amy cleans. It's a lot like how I would do it myself.
February 7, 2017
T.K.G.
Westminster, CO
Convenience and flexibility
February 2, 2017
M.F.
Lafayette, CO
Your services are always reliable, and the staff professional Gail and her coworkers are very thorough and efficient.
January 26, 2017
N.S.
Thornton, CO
I love coming home to a dusted, clean environment!! I like chemical free products but don't think that describes what Merry Maids use. Even so, I have no complaints only praise for consistent service.
January 25, 2017
J.A.K.G.
Thornton, CO
It looked clean. We moved out so it was just a move-out cleaning kind of thing. Very nice!
January 19, 2017
J.B.
Lafayette, CO
I was thrilled and over the moon. My house was immaculate and exactly what I asked for to be done, was done perfectly. Thank you!
January 11, 2017
C.M.
Superior, CO
My house looked great!
January 6, 2017
P.H.
Brighton, CO
Service is reliable. House smells good after they clean. I trust the people.
January 5, 2017
K.M.O.
Broomfield, CO
Luisa and Iracema always do a very professional job cleaning my house. They are very personable and nice to have in my home. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Merilatt
January 5, 2017
A.J.P.
Westminster, CO
Excellent people and service
January 5, 2017
R.E.
Broomfield, CO
Excellent cleaning services, very dependable
January 5, 2017
C.R.S.
Northglenn, CO
Merry Maids are very reliable and professional. They clean well and efficiently.
January 4, 2017
J.L.
Lafayette, CO
Consistent. Dependable.
January 4, 2017
C.D.
Thornton, CO
Prompt service. Always on time. Thorough cleaning. Makes me feel good!!
January 4, 2017
P.W.
Broomfield, CO
Natural products, consistent service.
December 29, 2016
J.J.W.
Lafayette, CO
I like our maid. The others are still learning. The products do the job. Sincerely, Judy