Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   140 Reviews
300 E Marquardt Drive Ste 105
Wheeling, IL 60090
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2016
Prospect Heights, IL
easy to communicate with, does a good job, shows up on time
October 14, 2016
Quincy Park Association
Prospect Heights, IL
They are very quick and you can tell that they have cleaned our office
October 8, 2016
Arlington Heights, IL
I felt valued as a person. My schedule was a priority to Merry Maids. The house was clean.
September 23, 2016
Wheeling, IL
good job
September 22, 2016
Arlington Heights, IL
Your people were timely, courteous and efficient.
September 2, 2016
Mt Prospect, IL
Professionalism of the workers.
August 30, 2016
Mount Prospect, IL
excellent services. Very nice people. Products used were fine.
August 23, 2016
Tom Catalano
Des Plaines, IL
Reliable, good quality, cost effective work
August 14, 2016
Deerfield, IL
On time, everything is bright and clean, things areplaced back in the place they belonged.
August 9, 2016
Patricia Hobbs
Arlington Heights, IL
I ordered a Merry Maids thorough cleaning for my daughter and Son-in-Law's Townhome and they were in awe at how meticulously detailed the cleaning actually was, given that they are Collectors of various breakable and valuable collectors items! Plus, they own two cats and the team showed respect and care for the pets throughout the day! My daughter will take it from here, so take it from her...Merry Maids from now on!
August 4, 2016
Wheeling, IL
The people who came to clean were very efficient and they did a great job!
July 27, 2016
Mt Prospect, IL
I like the time-saving of not having to clean my house by myself.
July 27, 2016
Tru Sweets
Arlington Heights, IL
The ladies are very polite and do a really good job. They don't miss anything either.
July 22, 2016
Wheeling, IL
Very professional and they did a great job cleaning
July 18, 2016
Glenview, IL
I love that this franchise of Merry Maids is always able to accommodate my schedule! The maids are professional, and do a great job! I love coming home to a clean AND clean smelling home!
July 15, 2016
Arlington Heights, IL
The cleaning that Merry Maids did on my apartment was far beyond my expectations. The girls were so very nice and I couldn't believe what a thorough job they did on everything. I'll definitely be recommending you to everyone I know. Also, I'll be contacting Merry Maids in a couple of months (after all the moving boxes are gone!) to get a free estimate for ongoing cleaning in my new apartment. Thank you again SO MUCH!!
July 8, 2016
Arlington Heights, IL
Excellent work. The home is left clean, lovely smelling and very organized. The workers are courteous, very efficient and pleasant in their communications.
June 8, 2016
Mike Kurgan
Wheeling, IL
Very prompt
June 3, 2016
Arlington Heights, IL
I always feel they do a wonderful job of cleaning and deep cleaning my home. I am very grateful for the quality of their work.
May 19, 2016
William Budde
Arlington Heights, IL
No complaints. The house always looks and smells better after the crew has done their job.