Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   628 Reviews
1350 East Highway 96
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
651-552-4979
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 14, 2017
V.A.J.L.
Lake Elmo, MN
Excellent service! Great job!
June 7, 2017
A.P.
Saint Paul, MN
Reliable
June 2, 2017
V.S.
Hugo, MN
Excellent service. I don't have an opinion on the cleaning products! The house was clean!!
May 29, 2017
A.Z.
Saint Paul, MN
Very thorough cleaning.
May 26, 2017
L.F.
Saint Paul, MN
I hired Merry Maids to come and clean my house due to an unexpected illness in the family. House cleaning was the furthest from our minds. It had been weeks since the house had any attention. We were absolutely thrilled with the excellent services. The team paid attention to every detail. I'm hooked now, can't wait for my next scheduled cleaning. Thank you Merry Maids for helping us focus on what matters most, family!!
May 26, 2017
S.H.
Stillwater, MN
Katie was awesome I had tears in my eyes when i saw how clean the house was. Thank you so much, [NAME REMOVED]
May 9, 2017
B.D.
Saint Paul, MN
I am very happy with the service I am receiving from Merry Maids! My house looks great. Thanks!
May 7, 2017
R.C.
Minneapolis, MN
May 6, 2017
C.A.M.E.W.
Birchwood, MN
When Merry Maids clean, they CLEAN!! Our home not only looks clean, but it also smells clean.
April 21, 2017
J.G.
St Paul, MN
Always shows up and does great job!
April 15, 2017
M.J.
Saint Paul, MN
The service was very good. The staff arrived on time, worked steadily, were polite and friendly. The cleaning products are excellent, I haven't seen the bathroom sink looking so bright in a long time. The kitchen cabinet doors and exterior of the stove are many shades whiter. I was pleased that they moved some furniture in order to vacuum under and behind them. The only thing that fell a little short were the kitchen and bathroom hard surface floors. They both have indentations that didn't get as clean as I would have liked. Over-all I am pleased with the service I received and the staff who did the work.
April 11, 2017
C.D.
Saint Paul, MN
We really enjoy Darla as a person; hard worker, flexible, efficient.
April 8, 2017
J.W.H.
New Brighton, MN
For the past three months, since our long-time Merry Maid left the company, we have had a variety of your people cleaning our home. What I appreciate one time may not be done as well by the next person, but in turn that person brings other strengths. I should be able to answer this question better after we've had one person working in our home more consistently over a period of time.
March 25, 2017
H.P.
Saint Paul, MN
Darla did a beautiful job making my home sparkle. She especially brought my hardwood floors back to life. Hiring Merry Maids is a huge help when you are getting your home ready for sale!
March 16, 2017
J.B.
Newport, MN
They did a great job and I am very satisfied.
March 13, 2017
K.O.
Saint Paul, MN
Merry Maids went above and beyond all other cleaning companies! They were fearless and did not turn down my cleaning job although many others did. Thank you Merry Maids!
March 4, 2017
G.D.
Saint Paul, MN
Darla worked hard and did a great job. Don't know about your products save for their competent application by Darla.
February 24, 2017
J.A.
Saint Paul, MN
I used the service for the first time last week. Everything went well, and I am happy with the service. I may likely schedule regular service in the future.
January 18, 2017
E.M.L.
Hammond, WI
You are clean good at your job. and do a great job.
November 18, 2016
K.H.
Saint Paul, MN
The cleaning is always thorough and reliable. I don't know about products -- what they use seems to be doing the job.l Jill is always on time and very professional and personable.