Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   173 Reviews
4701 Southwest Parkway Ste 9
Wichita Falls, TX 76310
940-691-7000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 10, 2017
Lisa Eierman
Wichita Falls, TX
OMG, if I had only known how great those cleaners are I would've booked an appointment years ago! They did a very thorough job and the products they used were great. I have already booked them for regular cleanings
May 4, 2017
R.H.
Wichita Falls, TX
The cinnamon used in each room gave a refreshing smell and awakened the senses. The maids moved quickly and cleaned thoroughly. When they finished, My apartment looked better than when I moved in.
April 3, 2017
N.D.
Wichita Falls, TX
Everything. Great service.
March 31, 2017
Ryan Smith
Wichita Falls, TX
Green products and super responsive to my concerns/requests
March 24, 2017
D.W.
Wichita Falls, TX
Very thorough. We are grateful for their conscientious work.
March 20, 2017
C.K.
Wichita Falls, TX
We like them
March 16, 2017
E.D.
Wichita Falls, TX
Friendly staff that did a good job on what was needed at the home.
March 2, 2017
Krystal Rose
Sheppard Afb, TX
They were very thorough, and so friendly!
February 25, 2017
L.L.
Wichita Falls, TX
As always, you did a very thorough, quality job. I'm always amazed how nice and clean the houses look after you finish with a deep cleaning of them. Thank you.
January 21, 2017
Anne Anderson
Wichita Falls, TX
I love Merry Maids! They do a great job, are highly efficient and super nice!
December 16, 2016
C.M.
Burkburnett, TX
You were able to provide services to me on same day that I called. We had sold our home & new owners wanted to do a walkthrough before closing date. Ladies did a great job!
November 9, 2016
A.N.
Wichita Falls, TX
Very good cleaning for move out inspection! Friendly staff!
October 6, 2016
C.H.
Wichita Falls, TX
They were very hard workers and my home smelled and looked very clean. The two worked the whole time they were here.
October 3, 2016
S.S.
Wichita Falls, TX
Love the fresh smell
September 28, 2016
C.R.
Wichita Falls, TX
August 30, 2016
R.M.
Wichita Falls, TX
The ladies did an excellent job cleaning a house we were moving out of. They even found a couple of items that I missed while cleaning the high places that I couldn't see!
August 12, 2016
Melinda Wright
Wichita Falls, TX
The ladies were very friendly and did a good job.
June 26, 2016
Teresa Kelly
Wichita Falls, TX
On time, good job, on task whole time
June 23, 2016
C.B.
Wichita Falls, TX
Always do a great job! Love the refreshing scent after every cleaning as well. Appreciate the hard work that does into each cleaning.
June 3, 2016
Hildgard Snyder
Wichita Falls, TX
The house was cleaned thoroughly. They did a great job and my mother and I were very impressed. I would recommend merry maids to all my friends and family.