Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   84 Reviews
209 Avenue G SW
Winter Haven, FL 33880
863-293-6188
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 31, 2017
J.K.
Lake Wales, FL
I could tell the ladies worked very hard in my house.
March 25, 2017
M.F.
Winter Haven, FL
No opinion yet
March 25, 2017
C.P.
LAKELAND, FL
Merry Maids always go above and beyond with their service. Thank you!
March 15, 2017
K.F.
Lakeland, FL
Very clean and professional. Very efficient as well the two ladies had a major task at hand I'm my home and they did an excellent job in timely fashion! They were very thorough and I was extremely pleased!!
March 3, 2017
R.S.
Davenport, FL
They send the same team whenever possible so the team learns your home and your expectations. Very quick to respond to issues, which, in fact, are very rare. They do a good job at a fair price.
March 2, 2017
W.T.
Davenport, FL
Great people and quality service.
February 23, 2017
K.F.
Lakeland, FL
I appreciate how they're always on time and always do a great job!
February 13, 2017
M.A.P.
Davenport, FL
The ladies were professional, fast, and efficient. IN 90 minutes my house was clean!
February 10, 2017
J.S.
Winter Haven, FL
My Dad absolutely loved the service and was extremely satisfied with the initial cleaning. [NAME REMOVED] (Winter Haven, FL)
January 4, 2017
S.H.
Winter Haven, FL
I like the service, i think it is expensive though. Im not sure if i can keep using it for this reason.
December 14, 2016
P.L.
Winter Haven, FL
House looks clean and smells clean without an overpowering smell.
October 27, 2016
K.C.
Lakeland, FL
Reliable services.
September 22, 2016
L.Z.
Lakeland, FL
Very thorough and always willing to clean any thing else I find !!
July 19, 2016
S.C.
Winter Haven, FL
Thoroughly cleaned
July 12, 2016
Art Magarino
Lakeland, FL
Excellent and well performance work, very satisfied seen someone doing a good job and earning their salary
July 2, 2016
Teresa Rutherford
Lake Wales, FL
The fact that they bring EVERYTHING needed, that makes my life easier
April 22, 2016
A.D.
Lakeland, FL
Cleaning was very thorough
April 19, 2016
J.F.
Winter Haven, FL
I found the service I needed was done above my expectations and will have the ladies back
February 18, 2016
Linda Lahey
Davenport, FL
The girls work very hard and do a good job.
February 17, 2016
H.B.
Lakeland, FL
They did what I asked