Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   391 Reviews
4391 Ridgewood Center Dr.Suite A
Woodbridge, VA 22192
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 11, 2016
Woodbridge, VA
Team 4 is very dependable , coming at the same time each time and doing a good job. They always ask if everything is ok.
October 7, 2016
Nokesville, VA
They do a very good job and I can trust them in my home when I'm not there.
October 5, 2016
Teresa Thomason
Bristow, VA
My house always smells clean an even info leave my bed unmade I can come home an it's been made. You really take time for detail an you take pride in helping me keep my home clean
September 28, 2016
Lake Ridge, VA
The cleaning crews are always friendly and complete their cleaning duties in a timely fashion. I have no complaints regarding the products used when cleaning our home.
September 26, 2016
Gainesville, VA
Call to let us know approximately what time they will arrive. If they have a question, they ask. Services and products are great.
September 22, 2016
Woodbridge, VA
Great products and the services are exceptional!
September 22, 2016
Woodbridge, VA
They come on time. They works quickly and efficiently. Their English is workable.
September 22, 2016
Manassas, VA
Very professional.
September 21, 2016
Gainesville, VA
Very thorough! Magnolia and team are fantastic!
September 9, 2016
Manassas, VA
It is always so nice to come home to a clean house after your visit. Thanks!
August 29, 2016
Manassas, VA
The vacuum that is used makes you're carpet look like it has been shampooed. The house smells refreshing during and after the cleaning. The ladies are very pleasant
August 22, 2016
Woodbridge, VA
I asked for extra concentration on the main floor for this past month's service and they fulfilled my request. That's important to me. Thank you.
August 12, 2016
Dumfries, VA
We have been very happy with the services provided.
August 11, 2016
Woodbridge, VA
The cleaning teams are very good about following any special instructions, and the cleaning products leave a nice,clean scent without being overwhelming.
August 8, 2016
Manassas, VA
The team does a very thorough job every time. Extremely professional and detail oriented. We look forward to every visit to our home.
August 4, 2016
Haymarket, VA
They are always cheerful. It's a pleasure to have them in our home.
August 4, 2016
Martin Manning
Woodbridge, VA
Everything was clean and orderly when I got home from work. Of most importance to me was that all my items (on tables, desks, etc.) were back in their proper place after the cleaning.
July 29, 2016
Woodbridge, VA
The service providers are always pleasant and efficient.
July 27, 2016
Woodbridge, VA
The girls are fast, efficient and cheerful. Good job. Thank you.
July 15, 2016
Bristow, VA
Great job!