Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   399 Reviews
4391 Ridgewood Center Dr.Suite A
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-730-7272
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 30, 2016
A.C.
Woodbridge, VA
The cleaning team arrived on time, was very professional and friendly. They cleaned our home exactly as we requested. I would recommend Merry Maids to anyone who is looking for an exceptional cleaning service.
November 29, 2016
C.H.
Manassas, VA
Always there when they say and they do an outstanding job of cleaning our home.
November 21, 2016
A.P.
Woodbridge, VA
Your ladies on team 4 are amazing I love coming home from work on the day they have been here.
November 19, 2016
B.Y.
Manassas, VA
Very reliable, and nice work!!
November 16, 2016
Y.W.
Woodbridge, VA
The team that cleaned our home this month were excellent. They were customer orientated and when they were through the house sparkled. The team that works to set up cleaning reservations were very helpful and efficient. They helped me arrange a date that fit our schedule. As always they were efficient, considerate and very helpful.
November 10, 2016
T.B.
Woodbridge, VA
We loved how the carpets looked. The ladies did a great job. Jenny was very nice and professional. Thank you! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
November 6, 2016
R.H.
Manassas, VA
Quick, reliable
November 5, 2016
M.M.O.
Triangle, VA
From the moment I got their services I feel 100 percent satisfied
November 4, 2016
S.F.
Woodbridge, VA
The teams are always so pleasant. They are thorough and they leave everything so nicely arranged. They seem to clean and tidy as if it were their own home. I really always appreciate the extra touches, like the toilet paper roses and the bags in the trash cans.
November 4, 2016
D.M.C.
Woodbridge, VA
I'm just happy I dont have to clean my house! :)
October 11, 2016
D.A.
Woodbridge, VA
Team 4 is very dependable , coming at the same time each time and doing a good job. They always ask if everything is ok.
October 7, 2016
D.A.
Nokesville, VA
They do a very good job and I can trust them in my home when I'm not there.
October 5, 2016
Teresa Thomason
Bristow, VA
My house always smells clean an even info leave my bed unmade I can come home an it's been made. You really take time for detail an you take pride in helping me keep my home clean
September 28, 2016
D.G.
Lake Ridge, VA
The cleaning crews are always friendly and complete their cleaning duties in a timely fashion. I have no complaints regarding the products used when cleaning our home.
September 26, 2016
J.H.
Gainesville, VA
Call to let us know approximately what time they will arrive. If they have a question, they ask. Services and products are great.
September 22, 2016
M.C.
Woodbridge, VA
Great products and the services are exceptional!
September 22, 2016
T.L.
Woodbridge, VA
They come on time. They works quickly and efficiently. Their English is workable.
September 22, 2016
J.L.
Manassas, VA
Very professional.
September 21, 2016
K.H.
Gainesville, VA
Very thorough! Magnolia and team are fantastic!
September 9, 2016
L.D.
Manassas, VA
It is always so nice to come home to a clean house after your visit. Thanks!