Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   193 Reviews
1618 Rudkin Road Unit A
Yakima, WA 98901
509-575-0242
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
K.A.S.W.
Yakima, WA
The house smelled fresh and clean.
June 20, 2017
B.W.
Yakima, WA
friendly, prompt, and courteous! when they are through cleaning, smells fresh and looks fresh also
June 6, 2017
P.C.
Yakima, WA
everyone arrived on time-willing to assist in any way-house smelled wonderful and everything was clean-
May 26, 2017
C.N.
Selah, WA
The services are provided by wonderful staff - friendly, capable and truly want to please the customer. Products seem to clean appropriately.
May 24, 2017
K.L.
Yakima, WA
Good job!
May 11, 2017
B.V.R.
Yakima, WA
The service is excellent and the women who come to my home are friendly and helpful. They always ask if there is anything else they can do for me.
May 10, 2017
K.D.
Yakima, WA
Amanda continues to do a great job For us...and her team.
May 9, 2017
E.B.
Wapato, WA
Ladies friendly n helpful on what to clean
May 1, 2017
P.B.
Yakima, WA
I already did...had lunch with a friend last week and gave them your name...
April 30, 2017
G.C.
Yakima, WA
I love my Merry Maids team and love that they are so dependable. Our local Merry Maids go above and beyond to provide their customers with great service -- they do for me, anyway. My Merry Maids team and office manager/supervisor have been very thoughtful and kind to me and my husband. THANKS, MERRY MAIDS!! I appreciate you!!
April 29, 2017
S.M.
Selah, WA
Very satisfied with the services that I receive. rooms are clean and appreciate the efforts given. Thanks.
April 18, 2017
C.S.
Yakima, WA
I left my place in the morning with it a mess and I came home to a spotless place. My kitchen was so clean I've never seen it that clean and my bathroom was so clean it was whiter then white. I'm so impressed with the service Merry Maids provides.
April 9, 2017
L.B.
Sunnyside, WA
they ask each time if i want something definite done that day. they are quick. i like the products they use to clean my kitchen.
April 5, 2017
S.S.
Ellensburg, WA
It smelled pleasantly fresh / dust free.
April 1, 2017
P.D.
Yakima, WA
We look forwrd to your visits ever other week. A big help for us as we are both in our eighties.
March 21, 2017
D.W.
Union Gap, WA
It's nice to have it done, and I didn't have to give it a thought.
March 20, 2017
J.D.
Yakima, WA
Team did an excellent job
March 18, 2017
K.A.P.T.
Yakima, WA
Overall you guys do well. The last time you were here, you left a pair of knee pads and forgot thrash in the master bathroom. Otherwise, everything is clean and straight, this time even the top of the refrigerator. Thank you. [NAME REMOVED].
March 18, 2017
K.L.
Selah, WA
Deep clean, removed a lot of built up dust and grime. Very professional, friendly
March 16, 2017
A.W.C.S.
Sunnyside, WA
No complaints