Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   429 Reviews
2044 West Market Street
York, PA 17404
717-793-9933
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
B.C.
York, PA
I like that it's the same people each time and that they are fast and do a great job! My house always looks and smells great when they are done and it's a huge relief to not have to worry about it.
June 13, 2017
S.M.D.B.
York, PA
Love the professional staff! Our team of Tanja & Sheila are fantastic.
June 13, 2017
K.G.
York, PA
Great service. Lovely ladies. Awesome with my dogs which is a huge plus!!
May 27, 2017
E.B.
Dover, PA
Sandra and her partner are always great! They are so willing to do whatever I ask them. If I had a complaint, it would be the cost of the service which puts it out of the price range for a lot of our friends and family.
May 27, 2017
D.P.
York, PA
Great job on a really dirty house thank you
May 18, 2017
L.B.
York, PA
services-efficient and professional, products-excellent. still waiting to hear back from you regarding details for broken blind slat replacement.
May 4, 2017
D.S.
Hanover, PA
Very friendly staff and good work!
May 3, 2017
K.P.
York, PA
Friendly, efficient, conscientious, thorough
April 28, 2017
D.W.
Spring Grove, PA
The ladies were very professional but friendly. They only missed one area, removing pet hair from the sides of a fabric storage ottoman. That is remarkable considering they had 5 rooms and 2 full baths filled with a lot of furniture and other items to clean. They did a wonderful job.
April 21, 2017
N.J.M.
York, PA
The products did a good job and did not have strong smells. The two ladies were very professional ,efficient, and did a good job.
April 19, 2017
P.B.
Hanover, PA
The merry maids are thorough helpful and respectful.
April 19, 2017
J.A.
Spring Grove, PA
Both girls did a fantastic job of the bathrooms, thank you so much.
April 9, 2017
S.K.
Hanover, PA
My house always looks and smells great.
April 8, 2017
T.R.
York, PA
Excellent thoroughness and always friendly group.
April 7, 2017
F.S.
York, PA
The ladies did s wonderful job. They were very professional and courteous!
April 5, 2017
D.G.
York, PA
Merry Maids are always friendly and helpful. They do a great job on my home.
April 5, 2017
S.G.
York, PA
What a great experience in dealing with Merry Maids. My first time and I will definitely recommend them and use them again. Thank you!
April 4, 2017
E.B.
Shrewsbury, PA
I love coming home on Friday after work to a house that is freshly cleaned.
April 3, 2017
K.P.
Spring Grove, PA
I'm pleased with your service.
April 1, 2017
H.A.C.G.V.R.
York, PA
the ladies really clean everything well, are quick and extremely polite. We like that the products used don't have any smell to them. My mother used to clean our home however she is unable to anymore and she is very pleased with the service that Merry Maids provides.