MMS Dance Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   441 Reviews
324 Redondo Ave
Long Beach, CA 90814
562-433-5753
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


LONG BEACH, CA
Drop in Zumba classes
Response From MMS Dance
March 10, 2020
Thank you for the 10/10 rating, we are happy you are enjoying the Zumba classes with Isabel. Please let us know if you need assistance in any way.

LONG BEACH, CA
All the staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. My daughter loves attending her class. The school also has various additional activities available throughout the year in the community. It’s such a wonderful culture to be a part of 💗
Response From MMS Dance
March 09, 2020
Thank you for the kind words and wonderful rating, we are so pleased Vanice is enjoying her class with Miss Emily.

LONG BEACH, CA
In person correspondence...always friendly!! Email correspondences always timely!

Cypress, CA
Very talented dance instructors

LONG BEACH, CA
The teacher and some staff

CA
Great teachers, friendly atmosphere, good friends

LONG BEACH, CA
good teachers
Response From MMS Dance
January 28, 2020
Hope to see you in class real soon!!

LONG BEACH, CA
My son love the class and he wants to attend it again.
Response From MMS Dance
February 03, 2020
Thank you for the 10/10 rating, we are so thrilled Aarya enjoyed his class with Mr. Neil and look forward to seeing him in class again.

SEAL BEACH, CA
We especially like Miss Emily !
Response From MMS Dance
December 27, 2019
Thank you, we love having you in class at MMSdance

Lakewood, CA
Everything! My daughter’s teacher was very patient and kind.
Response From MMS Dance
January 28, 2020
We hope to see Isabella in class real soon!!

WILMINGTON, CA
My daughter loves her ballet class :)
Response From MMS Dance
January 21, 2020
Thank you for the wonderful rating, I'm very happy your daughter is loving her class with Miss Emily. Please let us know if we can help you in any way.

LONG BEACH
Close to me.
Response From MMS Dance
January 28, 2020
So very happy Mahtob is enjoying his class with Miss Rebecca

Long Beach, CA
I love the professionalism and technique of the ballet classes as well as the educational aspects. I love the family style atmosphere.
Response From MMS Dance
January 10, 2020
Thank you for your 10/10 rating, so happy you are enjoying your classes at MMSdance

LONG BEACH, CA
Everything absolutely

LONG BEACH, CA
Friendly & the variety of dates & times offered per age range

LONG BEACH, CA
Miss Emily was great at making my daughter feel welcome. My daughter has been dancing down the sidewalks ever since class.
Response From MMS Dance
December 11, 2019
We are thrilled that Livia is enjoying her class with Miss Emily!!!

LAKEWOOD, CA
The staff made us feel welcome. My daughter can't wait each week to see Miss Emily.

LOS ALAMITOS, CA
That the teacher meets all children's physical and emotional needs as they learn and grow in dance.
Response From MMS Dance
December 15, 2019
We are so very happy Sunna is enjoying her dance classes with Miss Emily!!

Long Beach, CA
EVERYTHING!!
Response From MMS Dance
December 01, 2019
Thank you....love having you in class!!!

LONG BEACH, CA
friendly staff that makes dancing fun