Modo Yoga Seattle Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1721 Reviews
7110 Woodlawn Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
206-402-6772
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 23, 2017
K.M.
RICHLAND, MI
Very positive professional teachers. Meaningful ambiance in the building. Clean. Love the atmosphere.
July 22, 2017
K.L.
New York, NY
I like the studio and the instructors.
July 22, 2017
J.L.
SEATTLE, WA
The amazing staff, completely accepting environment and super clean facilities!!
July 22, 2017
C.H.
Friendly, clean, keeps me bendy
July 21, 2017
D.L.
WA
Friendly teachers, and a great schedule
July 20, 2017
S.B.
WA
The team and variety is only slightly better than the fantastic facility. Love this place!
July 19, 2017
M.H.
WA
You are a group of able and open-hearted beings. I am challenged, supported, and enriched with every class session. Thank you for taking the time to connect on a personal level with us as we come and go. Thank you for being a place of healing and growth that gently but surely pulls us into a deeper, richer life in these bodies we inhabit. Some may call it Spirit, some may not, but there is a palpable sense of honoring each student and life itself that changes those of us lucky enough to be connected to Modo Yoga at Green Lake.
July 18, 2017
J.S.
SEATTLE, WA
Friendly staff and a good schedule of classes that are the right level and intensity for me.
July 18, 2017
J.B.
WA
The studio was in a great location, with friendly/helpful staff. Even though I was from out of town & didn't have a pass from my local studio, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] accommodated me & honored my membership. Elyssa guided my 60 minute hot flow class expertly w/ variations & options.
July 18, 2017
J.E.
0
Friendly staff, no nonsense. Clean and open. Quiet and welcoming.
July 18, 2017
C.D.
Seattle, WA
OMG, where to begin? Modo Yoga Seattle is a welcoming, loving community. The instructors are uniquely individual offering their own inspiration and challenges to each class, which means each and every time I go to a Modo class I learn something new. The facilities are always spotlessly clean. Smiles abound. Puppy dogs nuzzle up to you. It's the best.
July 17, 2017
L.M.
SEATTLE, WA
everything
July 17, 2017
L.G.
SEATTLE, WA
The best hot yoga studio in Seattle!
July 17, 2017
T.P.
WA
Welcoming class, equipment to borrow, challenging
July 16, 2017
C.B.
Seattle, WA
Clean spaces, friendly teachers, positive atmosphere
July 16, 2017
D.P.
WA
I felt very welcome in my first class there.
July 14, 2017
V.O.
SEATTLE, WA
Facilities
July 14, 2017
A.S.
WA
Awesome environment, friendly staff, clean facilities, lots of class time options, and the classes are excellent
July 13, 2017
S.S.
Friendly, professional staff and clean facilities.
July 12, 2017
B.P.
WA
Good clean facilities, great teachers, and good community. My only complaint is it is a little bit pricey and parking in the area is difficult or expensive which only adds to the cost.