Modo Yoga Vancouver Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3369 Reviews
242-2083 Alma Street
Vancouver, BC V6R 4N6
604-569-3650
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2019
L.L.
BC
Lots of things.....I like the very flexible schedule. I like the new studio and changing rooms. I also like the staff. Everyone that I have encountered have been very accommodating and helpful. [NAME REMOVED]
March 24, 2019
H.G.
Great classes, beautiful studio, friendly staff!
March 24, 2019
S.H.
BC
The schedule is great!
March 23, 2019
T.R.
Vancouver, BC
Absolutely everything, but especially the consistency and kind and supportive teachers :)
March 23, 2019
O.D.
BC
Everything!!! Such a special place and even more special people❤️
March 21, 2019
C.M.
VAncouver, BC
I love the teachers as well as the studio. The change rooms are clean and so is the yoga room.
March 20, 2019
A.F.
BC
Great facilities and great instructors
March 20, 2019
E.W.
BC
I love everything about Modo! The studio and changeroom are always clean, and the teachers and staff are amazing. I always leave with a smile on my face!
March 20, 2019
J.F.
Vancouver, BC
Terrific environment - friendly, clean and welcoming -plus great diversity of classes with amazing instructors
March 20, 2019
F.G.
BC
I really like the warm and friendly environment.
March 18, 2019
L.S.
BC
Warm reception when we check in. The quality of teaching. The cleanliness of the washrooms, and the attention to detail. (Rolled washcloths instead of paper towels, little messages on the lockers, reminders about cell phones and electronic devices.) Filtered water. (Without plastic bottles) You have a lovely studio. Thank you.
March 17, 2019
M.B.
BC
Your service was very smooth and kind. I felt like a local and was very touched by your great energy. The class was very good too and the teacher very helping. Amazing experience, I would come back anytime!
March 17, 2019
C.L.
Vancouver, BC
Front desk staff are always super kind and friendly. The instructors guide the practice very smoothly
March 17, 2019
I.K.
Vancouver, BC
Love the classes, the space, the energy, the instructors .....
March 17, 2019
B.T.
BC
The quality of the classes are great! The instructors are friendly, always start on time, and provide a safe and fun practice.
March 11, 2019
C.C.
BC
Clean, friendly
March 10, 2019
G.G.
BC
Excellent business, i’m always excited heading into your studio. Thank you 😊
March 10, 2019
N.C.
BC
Teachers was all professional. all is very good .
March 10, 2019
M.G.
BC
Well, 1st off. Its walking distance to my home. Thats handy. 2nd Blenz is across the street and thats handy too. # 3 I trust Jane Cheng and thats important for me. And # 4 The students who attend seem very dedicated. And I like that part. So, there it is then. Mg
March 9, 2019
M.B.
BC
I am enjoying Modo Yoga studio currently. I do not have any complaints. The Modo series is a good well-rounded sequence, power, flow and modo/yin were all enjoyable too. My favorite class so far is likely a Flow class. I will continue here experimenting with the different styles learning which yoga feels right for me at different times and days keeping up on progressing in my own practice. Thanks!