Modo Yoga Vancouver Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3590 Reviews
242-2083 Alma Street
Vancouver, BC V6R 4N6
604-569-3650
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2019
K.M.
The instructors and 45min classes
September 15, 2019
M.G.
Vancouver, BC
non competitive, relaxed environment, well paced classes, clean, friendly
September 14, 2019
A.C.
BC
Love the instructors Jane/ Kerr/ Derek. Facilities are clean and tidy. Wish I wasn’t so busy so I could keep coming. Will join again once schedule changes.
September 12, 2019
S.S.
Vancouver, BC
Location, flexibility, excellent teachers!
September 11, 2019
D.B.
BC
The staff are friendly and supportive especially for a newbie like myself
September 11, 2019
A.W.
Everything! xx
September 9, 2019
D.L.
BC
Excellent instructors Clean facility Convenient schedule
September 9, 2019
K.N.
BC
I really love the instructors the warm studio shower facilities all that you’ve thought of. My one suggestion is people with handicaps when they go to a class should be able to book a spot if they need a particular left right or back wall to support them selves.
September 4, 2019
L.G.
BC
I appreciate the teachers easy going attitudes and respect shown to all the clients entering the studio. I love music with the classes - would like more! The studio is clean and the staff is consistent - at least the teachers I've had particularly Jane, Kerr, Jeff, Willow and Melissa! The sequences are logical and provide a good safe stretch!
September 3, 2019
R.L.
BC
Nice clean studio. Happy people!
September 2, 2019
S.P.
BC
Best yoga studio in town . Great community full Of kindness. LOVE IT
August 31, 2019
T.C.
BC
Solidly outstanding! From the moment you walk in the door - the greetings are pleasant, the vibe is awesome and the teachers are fantastic. Hands-down in my opinion the best yoga experience in Vancouver. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending you to anyone! I think the cost is very reasonable. I think the space is warm, welcoming and completely unpretentious. There are so many classes that I can always work one into my schedule. And I appreciate there is a range of styles and instruction offered so depending on what I’m in the mood for my needs are always met!
August 24, 2019
K.H.
Vancouver, BC
Always a good time. I have recommended to several people, some of whom decided to go on purchasing the membership!
August 24, 2019
E.M.
BC
- instructors - heat - routine classes - live music
August 13, 2019
R.W.
always very pleasant when we arrive, and a great class with live music, awesome
August 9, 2019
M.O.C.
BC
friendly teachers, comfortable welcoming studio and philosophy
August 7, 2019
R.O.R.
BC
The teachers are inspiring and I love the perks such as small gifts for 100 classes or bring a friend for free on your birthday
August 7, 2019
J.M.
BC
I feel good afterwards!
August 6, 2019
C.P.
BC
Instructors, studio, vibe.
August 3, 2019
G.B.
Vancouver, BC
Love your teachers. Love your studio. Love the community. It’s a perfect mix!