MOLLY MAID of Arvada Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   584 Reviews
3489 W 72nd, #212
Westminster, CO 80030
303-428-1994
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
J.F.
Arvada, CO
Same team, consistency, easy to make changes of time when necessary. Good job.
May 24, 2017
Jackie Kenkeo
Henderson, CO
the crew did an amazing job cleaning my house on our move out service. i was very impressed with the ladies. good job.
May 17, 2017
D.L.
Northglenn, CO
Dependable
May 17, 2017
H.D.
Arvada, CO
In and out, on time and a good job done. What more can one ask?
May 17, 2017
V.R.
Broomfield, CO
Dependability!
May 17, 2017
L.F.
Broomfield, CO
The team of 2 ladies efficient and thorough. They did a good job!
May 12, 2017
Chad Robertson
Northglenn, CO
My first experience with Molly maid was last Friday, May 5th and they did a Terrific job! I couldn't believe how much they paid attention to detail. I look forward to their next visit.
May 12, 2017
K.C.
Thornton, CO
Quick and effective. Could get into the corners of the bedrooms with the vacuums more, but other than that, they're great!
April 29, 2017
Juan Esparza
Frederick, CO
Our team does a great job every time.
April 27, 2017
N.J.
Westminster, CO
My last cleaning was superb! Thoughtful, careful, thorough, friendly, and attentive cleaners who did a great job!
April 20, 2017
N.L.
Northglenn, CO
The team did an excellent job getting our house cleaned before a party that evening. All of our guests were very impressed - even to the level of detail on the hand towel and tissue folds. Thank you for saving the day!
April 20, 2017
Louanne Haines
Arvada, CO
Everything was cleaned beautifully! It was a pleasure walking into my house-outstanding job!
April 20, 2017
Patty Knapp
Thornton, CO
The team does a great job. I love coming home to a clean home.
April 20, 2017
C.W.
Westminster, CO
Always do a great job!
April 11, 2017
R.K.
Broomfield, CO
The ladies do a fine job.
April 11, 2017
R.A.
Arvada, CO
When they finished I felt like my house had really been cleaned. It looked and smelled great. I appreciate how attentive they were to small details.
April 5, 2017
Chris Janeczko
Longmont/Bldr, CO
Consistent. On time. Never a complaint.
April 1, 2017
D.M.
Westminster, CO
Everything was great. We loved how they told the sheets on the beds. Very nice
March 29, 2017
David Garver
Thornton, CO
Above and beyond good
March 29, 2017
Mary Hohman
Arvada, CO
Great job! I am so pleased I hired them