MOLLY MAID of BCS Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   606 Reviews
3414 E 29th St.
Bryan, TX 77802
979-693-7700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
M.A.E.
College Station, TX
Dependable and thorough housekeeping pros!
June 24, 2017
Kathleen Bourk
College Station, TX
Molly Maids are punctual , professional and courteous. My floors shine and the house smells clean when they leave. I recommend Molly Maids to everyone!
June 24, 2017
Jane Thompson
Bryan, TX
The house is left all clean, mopped and dusted and even smells so nice.
June 22, 2017
L.K.
Caldwell, TX
I love the clean smell when I get home! :)
June 18, 2017
B.A.
College Station, TX
Very impressed by how clean it feels each time Molly Maids come to my place! Thank you!
June 12, 2017
L.L.
Bryan, TX
They're on time and do a good job. Will do little things asked of them with a big smile!
June 11, 2017
Bessie Johnson
Bryan, TX
MM said they would be at my house at 2:00 and they were. This was my first time using MM. I have them schedule again this month. I needed help in cleaning my house because I could not do it alone. I would recommend their services to anyone who needs help in keeping their house clean. They will get a 10 rating from me.
June 4, 2017
C.D.
Bryan, TX
How thorough they are!
June 4, 2017
R.K.
Franklin, TX
Liz and Petra are wonderful. They are quick, capable, and pleasant. Your'e lucky to have them.
June 3, 2017
L.C.
Franklin, TX
Very diligent, great workers- who pay attention to details. Excellent job-thanks!
June 3, 2017
K.B.
College Station, TX
You send more than one person out and get it finished in a timely manner and it always looks and smells clean after.
May 30, 2017
T.H.
College Station, TX
They were thorough and quick. The house looked great for my guests coming over that evening. Thanks.
May 29, 2017
B.G.
Caldwell, TX
The ladies are very thorough and do a great job. I appreciate that they bring their own cleaning supplies and the fact that they call when they are on their way to my home. The ladies are also very polite. I honestly do not have one negative thing to say. This all makes me very, very happy.
May 27, 2017
Priscilla Nelson
Iola, TX
Great job consistently.
May 27, 2017
V.W.
Bryan, TX
I like that they seem to know what they are doing and that they provide all their own equipment.
May 22, 2017
Liz Kelley
College Station, TX
Very thorough!! The ladies were also very nice!
May 22, 2017
J.V.R.
College Station, TX
Team is very thorough and follows directions well.
May 22, 2017
D.N.
Bryan, TX
I am satisfied with Molly Maids. They are always on time and do a good job.
May 15, 2017
L.H.
College Station, TX
The house gets nice and clean!
May 7, 2017
N.H.
College Station, TX
The ladies were very nice and polite and did their job very quickly and completely. I was very pleased with them. And they called ahead of time to let me know when they would arrive.