Molly Maid of Boise and Treasure Valley Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   701 Reviews
1519 North Main Street, Suite 100
Meridian, ID 83642
208-898-9726
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
Tara Rosales
Boise, ID
My house is always perfect! I love coming home from a long day of work to a clean house! Thank you ladies! ❤
May 17, 2017
J.W.
Eagle, ID
My hardwood floors look great this week.
May 10, 2017
M.B.
Meridian, ID
Very dependable.
May 10, 2017
L.M.
Meridian, ID
smells clean
May 9, 2017
J.B.
Emmett, ID
My husband was happy and that's what matters
May 3, 2017
T.J.
Boise, ID
So clean but windows need more cleaning
May 3, 2017
M.W.
Boise, ID
The sanitizing of the bathroom and kitchen, the dusting of the high areas and the low places that I can't reach now. The Molly Maids are friendly and efficient, did a good job.
April 26, 2017
Ruth Mangrum
Meridian, ID
The two ladies who clean our home are very thorough and friendly. They have done a great job!
April 26, 2017
J.R.
Eagle, ID
The thoroughness of the work and the friendliness of your employees, especially Sheena, who I adore!
April 12, 2017
C.M.
Boise, ID
I am pleased that in the time allowed my house looks great!
April 12, 2017
P.H.
Meridian, ID
Friendly, efficient ladies!
April 12, 2017
Kathie Robertson
Caldwell, ID
I LOVE my Molly Maid team! The women are friendly, efficient and go out of their way to clean anything asked of them! This service is the BEST!
April 6, 2017
S.O.
Meridian, ID
IT MAKES MY LIFE EASIER!!!!
April 6, 2017
L.S.
Boise, ID
We at Redeemer Lutheran Church think they are doing a very good job and are easy to work with! And thank you!
April 6, 2017
C.B.
Boise, ID
Always punctual, friendly, and thorough.
April 5, 2017
B.I.
Boise, ID
The gals do a wonderful and professional job for my mother and she looks forward to seeing them every week! They are so kind and mom and I appreciate them both so much!
March 22, 2017
Carlene Brown
Meridian, ID
Punctual, conscientious about the work, pleasant Listen to any complaints and rectify any problems.
March 22, 2017
S.M.
Meridian, ID
very clean and workers were very friendly and efficient
March 15, 2017
D.B.
Garden City, ID
I like the process of making sure my requests are handled and the follow up with a supervisor before the cleaning crew leaves the home.
March 15, 2017
S.L.
Kuna, ID
The first clean was very thorough, a few things missed but seriously, it was very minor things. Looking forward to see how the future cleans go. Best I've had from a company so far.