MOLLY MAID of Southern Maryland Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   592 Reviews
101 Skipjack Rd., Ste. 16
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2016
Alfreda Thomas
Upper Marlboro, MD
Everything..... I love coming in from a long day to a clean, well vacuumed, sparkling kitchen and bathrooms, smelling great 🏡 ... They are courteous, considerate, and just amazing.... Tyra & Sue!!!! Love them!!!!
October 20, 2016
Kim Downs
Bel Alton, MD
I had Molly Maid clean my rental property for new tenants and they did a fantastic job. I had called several maid companies but Molly Maid was the only company that had outstanding customer service. Kim and Dia were a pleasure to work with, remembered me, and made everything as convenient for me as I needed. I am 100% using them in the future!
October 19, 2016
Jennifer "Jen" Scalise
Dunkirk, MD
Friendly and cheerful. In and out. Thorough. Affordable. Flexible.
October 12, 2016
Fort Washington, MD
We were very pleased with the work done by Lisa and Christy when they cleaned our house on Oct 4. We would like to have them come to clean again at the end of October-beginning of Nov. and to continue to clean for us on a monthly basis. [NAME REMOVED] 9102 Ivanhoe Road Ft Washington, MD [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
October 12, 2016
Angela Somers
Huntingtown, MD
Great job. Felt like they took care of the cleaning of my home as if were their own.
October 9, 2016
Angel Winters
Waldorf, MD
The women who cleaned my home were great and did a thorough job. They were very efficient and professional. The only "complaint" I have is that as a new customer, I did not receive a follow-up phone call or email about the service I received. It would also be nice to get a follow email invoice noting the hours and cost of service (a thank you note could also be included with this). So basically, some form of outreach would be nice. Other than that, I'm happy.
October 7, 2016
Chesapeake beach, MD
September 29, 2016
White Plains, MD
The cleaning technicians are prompt, polite, and thorough.
September 28, 2016
LaPlata, MD
It went well.
September 28, 2016
Mechanicsville, MD
Excellent service and nice people!!
September 28, 2016
Leonardtown, MD
Easy to schedule, reasonable rates, very professional and thorough!
September 27, 2016
Chesapeake Beach, MD
Cleaned really well, efficient, and detailed
September 20, 2016
Brandywine, MD
September 8, 2016
Cheltenham, MD
Great team of employees, attentive and great work
September 7, 2016
Lusby, MD
As I said before, your staff is competent, professional and reliable. What else does one need?
September 7, 2016
Lusby, MD
Consistently excellent work!
August 31, 2016
Clinton, MD
Extremely professional
August 25, 2016
Waldorf, MD
The young ladies who came to my home were very nice and polite! They were also efficient!
August 25, 2016
Solomons, MD
The cleaners are friendly and do a good, basic job of cleaning and dusting each time.
August 18, 2016
Justin Elcano
Owings, MD
The Molly Maid crew that cleans our house is very consistent and they make our lives better every time they come. Greatest decision we ever made.