MOLLY MAID of Central Somerset Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   635 Reviews
150 West End Avenue, Suite 2
Somerville, NJ 08876
908-575-0909
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
Margaret Schmidt
Asbury, NJ
The maids are polite and well trained.
November 24, 2016
J.S.
Lawrenceville, NJ
There is almost always a team here on the scheduled day; most often it is always the same team. MM uses their own cleaning supplies and there's one that smells so good when I get home after a cleaning. Licensed, bonded, and MM takes care of payroll taxes.
November 17, 2016
L.A.
Hillsborough, NJ
Your employees do not move things to dust around. Do no scrub shower floor or sinks. Very disappointed for this price point.
November 16, 2016
P.F.
HILLSBOROUGH, NJ
Always on time and you get the job done.
November 16, 2016
K.R.
Stewartsville, NJ
I called and got appointment for next day. And the ladies that did my service was very nice. They did a great job.
November 16, 2016
F.P.
Neshanic Station, NJ
Ever since I got these new girls all I can say is I love everything that they do. I never have to tell them what to do or try to do it after they leave which use to be the problem before.
November 13, 2016
S.S.
Bridgewater, NJ
Do a better job dusting,
November 10, 2016
G.C.
Bridgewater, NJ
Great cleaning by the 1st crew who came in. The bi-weeklies should be just as good. New client so this is something that will be noticeable as weeks go by.
November 10, 2016
L.B.
Phillipsburg, NJ
You are always on time and you do a good job cleaning.
November 3, 2016
Ilene Tillem Edgerton
Hightstown, NJ
Dependable
November 3, 2016
J.S.
Somerset, NJ
That I don't have to do it.
November 3, 2016
C.A.
Bridgewater, NJ
Have the same team service the house each time.
October 28, 2016
G.P.
HILLSBOROUGH, NJ
I've been noticing lately that the house is not very well dusted at all especially the last cleaning there was a ton of dust and I just came back in from being in a rehab in hospital for the last month and the place was very very dusty . I'm disappointed:(
October 28, 2016
T.C.
Annandale, NJ
I would like to see a manager visit my home to do an audit. I notice that many missed areas are found by the manager visits and corrections are made to assure that these areas are cleaned in the future. I would like someone to call to acknowledge receipt of this message. [NAME REMOVED] 6 Whispering Way Annandale, NJ [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
October 28, 2016
D.L.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
it was very costly
October 27, 2016
I.M.
Belle Mead, NJ
Dusting .... its missing sometime.
October 21, 2016
D.H.D.
Bedminster, NJ
The Maids come in, do the work and leave with the place looking better than I would have done. if something special needs to by done. I can call the office to make special arrangements.
October 20, 2016
D.A.
White House Station, NJ
I have only just started with Molly Maids so I only have one instance to rate. The girls did a great job on the first cleaning (very thorough) but there were a few issues (bleach spots on kitchen floor, dirt around base of bathroom sink). But in general they did a good job. Ask me in a few months to get a more accurate rating. D
October 20, 2016
J.C.
Somerville, NJ
Won't know what you are missing until the cleaners from Molly Maid come through and clean. Excellent attention to detail.
October 15, 2016
M.W.
Bound Brook, NJ
Scheduling issue.