MOLLY MAID of Central Somerset Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   624 Reviews
150 West End Avenue, Suite 2
Somerville, NJ 08876
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
White House Station, NJ
I have only just started with Molly Maids so I only have one instance to rate. The girls did a great job on the first cleaning (very thorough) but there were a few issues (bleach spots on kitchen floor, dirt around base of bathroom sink). But in general they did a good job. Ask me in a few months to get a more accurate rating. D
October 20, 2016
Somerville, NJ
Won't know what you are missing until the cleaners from Molly Maid come through and clean. Excellent attention to detail.
October 15, 2016
Bound Brook, NJ
Scheduling issue.
October 14, 2016
Provide checklist of tasks to done. Allow me to change. I.e. I do not need my bed made once every 3 weeks. This is wasted activity. On checklist allow homeowner to specify location of sundries, like where I keep my trash bags for replacement. This helps when substitute crews are used
October 14, 2016
Skillman, NJ
Convenient, and professional
October 13, 2016
Bound Brook, NJ
It always smells so clean
October 7, 2016
Alpha, NJ
better tools to clean stone flooring. thanks
October 6, 2016
Annandale, NJ
Very professionally cleaned, and the staff is wonderful.
October 6, 2016
Bridgewater, NJ
The team that comes to clean is good. Couple things to mention: I feel they mop quickly without removing any stains if something had fallen on the floor. I would like them to do the dishes if any in the sink/ usually have just couple glasses or a plate but they clean the sink and put the dirty dishes back in there. Sometimes they forget to make the bed so I remind them most of the time. The cleaning detergents that are used are not what was shown when the service was sold. They mop with water with hardly any detergent in there which I saw after a few weeks. I started to give my hard wood floor cleaner but for other areas I expect them to use appropriately amount of cleaning agents. Other than that, they usually do a good job.
September 29, 2016
Bridgewater, NJ
I have been with Molly Maid for years and overall am usually happy with the service. Lately I have noticed the attention to detail has slid. Toilets and showers are not seeing the same level of care. Again, overall for years of service I have been very happy- only recently have I felt as though the job looked rush with the same attention to detail.
September 29, 2016
Somerville, NJ
areas under furniture and radiators have not been dusted
September 26, 2016
Bridgewater, NJ
Consistent service. Appreciate having the same team most of the time. Also grateful for flexibility when my standing day/time sometimes needs to be changed temporarily.
September 22, 2016
Monroe Township, NJ
Nice and clean
September 15, 2016
Basking Ridge, NJ
Finish the tasks.
September 15, 2016
Marilyn Carney
Branchburg, NJ
The ladies are very professional and trustworthy. They clean our premises very well, are punctual, cleaning up after themselves. If asked, will remain-mop a previously cleaned area without question. This is a very efficient cleaning service. 5 Star Quality Service.
September 9, 2016
North Brunswick, NJ
Don't Always find things where they were before and not always totally clean.
September 3, 2016
Bridgewater, NJ
They do a good job.
September 2, 2016
Erica Ulmer
Cranbury, NJ
My house smelled clean when they were done. The best service I rec'd in a long time. She didn't miss a thing
August 29, 2016
Hillsborough, NJ
Excellent leaning and reliable.
August 27, 2016
Neshanic Station, NJ
Biggest disappointment Don't place belongings back after cleaning