MOLLY MAID of Chapel Hill Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1247 Reviews
1832 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Ste 16B
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-967-0123
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2019
T.S.
Carrboro, NC
They did a great job! I love how thorough they are
July 18, 2019
J.D.D.
Chapel Hill, NC
This did a great job. I would recommend to all.
July 13, 2019
D.W.
Chapel Hill, NC
Very professional, attentive, and polite!
July 13, 2019
L.S.P.
Durham, NC
Cleaning crew arrives on time, they are thorough and efficient and reasonably priced.
July 12, 2019
L.G.
Durham, NC
Timely Great job
July 11, 2019
J.R.
Durham, NC
Fast, efficient and fairly well-done. I only had two areas that I wished were cleaned better but other than that, my house was spotless.
July 11, 2019
O.J.
Chapel Hill, NC
Well done, reliable, efficient.
July 8, 2019
F.M.
Chapel Hill, NC
Friendly, efficient team,
Response From MOLLY MAID of Chapel Hill
July 10, 2019
Thank you for your business and your nice comments.
July 8, 2019
S.W.
Chapel Hill, NC
Thorough and detail-oriented. MM gets things clean that I cannot clean.
July 7, 2019
V.F.
Durham, NC
Thorough and consistent!!
July 7, 2019
J.T.
Durham, NC
Very happy with the service! They do a wonderful job cleaning and caring for fragile items.
June 14, 2019
Natalie Gilbert
Durham, NC
Thorough, careful, and reliable. Reasonably priced. On time, and shiny clean!
June 13, 2019
K.L.
Chapel Hill, NC
The house cleaners do a great job and are very friendly!
June 8, 2019
D.R.
Durham, NC
The efficiency of the maids along with a friendly attitude.
Response From MOLLY MAID of Chapel Hill
June 13, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to recognize how wonderful your Molly Maid team is.
June 7, 2019
Karen Carr
Chapel Hill, NC
Molly Maids is awesome. I've been using them for years and have been very satisfied every cleaning. They are helpful and responsive with schedule changes.
Response From MOLLY MAID of Chapel Hill
June 13, 2019
Thank you for your business!
May 29, 2019
J.J.
Durham, NC
The floors looked great! The only complaint I have is that the house has smelled more "fresh" with previous cleanings. This time, the master bathroom felt the most clean. I also felt like the kitchen countertops could have been cleaned better.
May 22, 2019
M.F.
Pittsboro, NC
Fast and thorough.
May 16, 2019
A.H.
Durham, NC
I love that you call to follow-up on the job. That makes it easy for me to make comments both negative and positive directly to you. I love that the team brings their own equipment and products.
May 10, 2019
Lee Strand
Chapel Hill, NC
Very polite. Quality work. Flexible days.
May 10, 2019
Laurie Althaus
Chapel Hill, NC
I always have the same team, they know my house! They do a fantastic job in under 2 hrs - worth every penny.