MOLLY MAID of Crystal Lake, Elgin & Huntley Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   187 Reviews
765 S 8th St
West Dundee, IL 60118
847-426-6559
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2017
Charlotte Smith
Crystal Lake, IL
Awesome job by the two cleaners #1
February 1, 2017
Philomena Bruner
West Dundee, IL
Girls are thorough, fast and courteous.
January 30, 2017
J.M.
Wonder Lake, IL
Great job!
January 30, 2017
N.R.
South Elgin, IL
very good service
January 8, 2017
W.R.
Lake in the Hills, IL
Great job, nice ladies.
December 21, 2016
Carol Glowski
Campton Hills, IL
These maids are very good at their jobs, professional, and courteous. The house looks great when they finish!
December 6, 2016
Lorena Drewes
Elgin, IL
The house was clean and fresh as always. Definitely would and have recommended Molly Maids. Very pleased!
November 30, 2016
A.M.
Carpentersville, IL
The Molly Maid associates came on time, worked hard and fast and did a amazing cleaning job. The cost was very reasonable and highly recommend them. The cleaning team was courteous and interested in doing a great cleaning ob.
November 26, 2016
Curt Holze
Garden Prairie, IL
I look forward to them coming. There in and out never a problem or complaint.
October 11, 2016
M.T.
Huntley, IL
Did a good job
October 6, 2016
G.L.
Huntley, IL
through and timely.
September 29, 2016
D.E.
Elgin, IL
They were quick, dedicated and very pleasant. The previous home owners did not clean and there was a lot of scrubbing to do before the kitchen was useable.
September 16, 2016
A.L.
Lake In The Hills, IL
Thorough cleaning. Fast. English speaking. Should have removed shoes, or changed from wearing outdoor shoes, as we don't wear them in our home.
September 8, 2016
Phil Baert
St. Charles, IL
Every time I have requested Molly Maids to come to my home...they have done a thorough cleaning...Every room dusted and floors washed or vacuumed. Bathroom cleaned and sinks and tubs scrubbed. The same with the kitchen....floors, microwaves....every thing done right. Plus the Maids are polite...making sure you are satisfied. I don't want to call them maids...I want to think of them as friends !!
September 7, 2016
K.D.
Pingree Grove, IL
The ladies were GREAT!
August 25, 2016
B.O.
Elgin, IL
Very thorough.
August 15, 2016
Erik Anderson
Lakewood, IL
Good efficient cleaning
August 9, 2016
M.C.
Sleepy Hollow, IL
It was done so well! They were courteous and spent the time estimated very satisfied
August 9, 2016
V.D.
Crystal Lake, IL
The cleaning was done well and with great care.
July 22, 2016
C.S.
Lake in the HIlls, IL
For the most part it is consistent and thorough. The staff are very cordial as well.