MOLLY MAID of Decatur Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1052 Reviews
2004 Montreal Road
Tucker, GA 30084
678-395-7689
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
C.B.
Decatur, GA
They did a very nice job at a pretty dirty house !
November 21, 2017
V.K.
Atlanta, GA
They did a great job on everything. We can't wait for them to come back.
November 20, 2017
Adam Gobin
Atlanta, GA
Molly Maid is always very thorough during my house cleanings and they always go above and beyond while spending time to ensure everything is in order and clean!
November 13, 2017
J.J.
Decatur, GA
Polite, effucient,
November 8, 2017
Glenda Kuhstoss
Stone Mountain, GA
The ladies were prompt and efficient. I would be happy to recommend them or to use their services. Glenda P
November 7, 2017
Andrew Beggs
Atlanta, GA
Thorough and efficient! They did an amazing job in a short amount of time and I was very pleased. I'll be using them again, regularly!
November 6, 2017
M.W.
Atlanta, GA
everything
October 27, 2017
Danielle Mcfarland
Decatur, GA
I appreciate the last minute appointment and the three people that came and was in and out in two hours. They missed a few spider webs, but that was about it.
October 24, 2017
K.C.
Decatur, GA
I like Molly Maids. I have no complaints, service good. People reliable and honest.
October 17, 2017
D.J.
Decatur, GA
Extensive and thorough
October 9, 2017
Jeff Galle
Atlanta, GA
This past team was very thorough, very methodical! They were excellent!
October 3, 2017
C.M.
Atlanta, GA
The ladies had good customer service, we're efficient and asked several times whether or not I was pleased/satisfied with their work. One of the ladies found one of my diamond earrings and let me know. Just goes to show how trustworthy they were.
October 3, 2017
Marjorie K Holler
Atlanta, GA
Molly Maid of Decatur is extremely responsive to our cleaning needs and do an excellent job. Our little dogs love them. We have them on a weekly schedule, but when we need to make a change they are very helpful. Their cleaning products do not hurt the environment, and they are trustworthy even when I cannot be at home.
September 24, 2017
M.R.
Tucker, GA
Consistency and efficiency!
September 22, 2017
M.F.
Decatur, Ga
quick response.
September 20, 2017
K.A.
Norcross, GA
Very Efficient, Did a great job cleaning my office!
September 20, 2017
P.C.
Atlanta, GA
I like how flexible you are. We're having a party and you were great about changing the day the Mollies are coming. Always so easy to deal with y'all.
September 16, 2017
F.J.
Tucker, GA
Timely and professional
September 12, 2017
Ashley Bond
Atlanta, GA
Wonderful job!
September 9, 2017
S.C.
Decatur, GA
They did a very thorough and fast job.