MOLLY MAID of Denver West Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   938 Reviews
9797 W Colfax Ave. #3-xx
Lakewood, CO 80215
303-422-6300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2017
Martha Dussault
Littleton, CO
The girls do a great job
November 9, 2017
L.K.
Lakewood, CO
You do a good job for a reasonable price
November 9, 2017
L.M.
Littleton, CO
The young ladies who cleaned my house were very pleasant and hard working. They did, however, miss cleaning out the kitchen drawers.
November 9, 2017
Annette Orford
Lakewood, CO
my house was CLEAN!
November 3, 2017
Margaret Flynn
Wheat Ridge, CO
Excellent job!
November 2, 2017
L.W.
Lakewood, CO
The team did a very thorough job! High five!!
November 2, 2017
S.B.
Littleton, CO
They are fast efficient and affordable
November 2, 2017
C.P.
Denver, CO
Very efficient and thorough.
November 2, 2017
Vivian Johnston
Morrison, CO
I love my ladies! They really care! Too, the office is very easy to work with and very willing to adjust to meet the customer’s needs. In the last week, I have recommended this Molly Maids location to a neighbor. I would gladly recommend this service to others. Thank you so much for what you do! You are sincerely appreciated! V.L. Johnston
November 1, 2017
B.M.
Lakewood, CO
The ladies were on time, did thorough cleaning & did everything I asked to clean.
November 1, 2017
J.P.
Morrison, CO
Fast and thorough. Also could schedule when it worked for me.
October 25, 2017
Richard Pickens
Golden, CO
Maids show up on time and do a good job.
October 25, 2017
James Davis
Lakewood, CO
The two cleaners (Araceli and Norma) are great. They know how to clean the house and when they leave the house looks like new. They are fast and do the job perfectly. I, myself, am really perfectionist and don't need to be after them to check what they do. I'm finally really satisfied with the company and I hope to always be with it.
October 25, 2017
C.G.
Golden, CO
Consistently good work.
October 24, 2017
Nancy Hamilton
Wheat Ridge, CO
I like the fact that I have two fantastic women who care about how things look. They deal with “tons” of dog hair and I never hear a complaint. I think they do a great job.
October 24, 2017
S.M.
Golden, CO
We just like them
October 23, 2017
L.M.
Lakewood, CO
Trustworthy and fast!
October 18, 2017
R.A.B.S.
Lakewood, CO
Responsive to requests
October 18, 2017
Lori Weir
Arvada, CO
I use Molly Maids once a month to do a good cleaning so I can surface clean and pick up the rest of the month and not worry about my house being clean! I work full time and volunteer a lot, so this keeps me sane about my home!!
October 18, 2017
L.R.
Littleton, CO
Ladies did a great job and easily worked around some obstacles with ease.