Molly Maid of East Phoenix and Paradise Valley Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   639 Reviews
10834 N 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85028
602-957-6243
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
J.P.
Phoenix, AZ
Professional and thorough
November 28, 2016
S.F.
Scottsdale, AZ
The Molly Maids do a terrific job. They are very sweet and always very professional.
November 24, 2016
S.P.
Scottsdale, AZ
I. Like the crew vey much they get the house really clean.
November 24, 2016
D.H.
Phoenix, AZ
Very thorough.
November 24, 2016
L.K.
Scottsdale, AZ
Fast and efficient
November 24, 2016
R.M.
Scottsdale, AZ
Usually on time and everything is cleaned to satisfaction.
November 24, 2016
N.F.
Phoenix, AZ
The service is great. I recommended you to a friend and she now also uses the service. I do not like ,however, changes in scheduling without notification.
November 23, 2016
Laurie Hoffman
Phoenix, AZ
Wow where do I start......They do such a wonderful job I'm able to see a reflection in my floors. Clean, prompt, friendly, organized 👍👌🏽
November 18, 2016
Roseann Day
Scottsdale, AZ
The ladies extremely, & thoroughly cleaned my house from top to bottom. And I do say "thoroughly" ! Every corner, base board, French door window glass inside & out. Both of my bathrooms, literally, shine all over. And one wouldn't believe how awesome the the huge double door shower glass was water spotless clean...not a residual drop water left on the glass. No, they don't use vinegar. All the cleaning products deriving from organics...no chemicals & NO pungent odors. Another thing I enjoyed was their friendliness, concern & knowledge of their product. None of which, I don't believe, was an OTC. After the cleaning I was asked by the Molly ladies to walk through my house & do an inspection. Perfect! I must add, that I had Molly Maids in the past. I switch to private single cleaning lady. After 6 or 7 months it's was not as I expected.. I decided I wanted Molly Maids back.
November 17, 2016
H.H.
Scottsdale, AZ
Fair prices and thorough cleaning!
November 17, 2016
N.M.
Phoenix, AZ
Really thorough job and friendly staff. Loved that my couch and pillows were vacuumed :) Thank you!
November 16, 2016
D.V.
Phoenix, AZ
All around excellent.
November 16, 2016
L.T.
Cave Creek, AZ
only one cleaning so far but the ladies did a very good job, looking forward to the next several cleanings
November 16, 2016
Rick Robertson
Scottsdale, AZ
Good people who do a good job
November 16, 2016
Nathan Novarese
Phoenix, AZ
Quick and thorough
November 11, 2016
C.M.
Scottsdale, AZ
I have a big house and the crew that cleans my house is very efficient. They listen to the details I give them on particular items!
November 10, 2016
S.M.
Phoenix, AZ
The cleaning was quick and thorough. What would have taken me all day was completed in 2.5 hours.
November 6, 2016
B.M.
Phoenix, AZ
Dependable, reliable, conscientious and thorough!
November 4, 2016
E.H.
Phoenix, AZ
The girls arrived promptly and worked diligently. I was very pleased with their work and their friendliness. I would use Molly Maids again.
November 3, 2016
T.S.
Scottsdale, AZ
Great Job