MOLLY MAID of Eastern Monroe County Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   306 Reviews
349 W. Commercial St., Ste. 1430
East Rochester, NY 14445
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 24, 2016
Michael Pavone
Rochester, NY
they did a quality job for the 1st cleaning of our house. They were recommended by a close friend.
October 23, 2016
Rochester, NY
It's great to come home to a clean house after work.
October 21, 2016
Rochester, NY
Molly Maid did a great job cleaning my house! The estimate very professional and thorough:) The cleaning ladies worked really hard, and my house was sparkling when they were done:) I was very satisfied and look forward to having them continue to clean for me. Thank you!
October 17, 2016
Rochester, NY
I love that they use natural cleaning products as often as they can.
October 16, 2016
Scott Punter
Rochester, NY
Prompt, courteous, efficient
October 10, 2016
Fairport, NY
The work is consistently high-quality!
October 1, 2016
Kathy Smith
Webster, NY
Only had one visit so far but I am very pleased with the results. Staff is friendly and accommodating with pets and willing to use special cleaning products that I provided for hard to clean surfaces. I look forward to reviewing the service again after a number of visits.
October 1, 2016
Victor, NY
October 1, 2016
Rochester, NY
The girls were very polite and efficient! I appreciate being able to ask them to advise me on certain questions I had
September 26, 2016
Webster, NY
Molly Maids were only here once and they were prompt and did a great job. House was shiny clean.
September 18, 2016
Rochester, NY
The ladies that come to my house are so nice! They are prompt, polite and they always have a smile. They are very accommodating. I trust them and I love coming home to a clean house!
September 11, 2016
Rochester, NY
Reliable and friendly service.
September 5, 2016
Pittsford, NY
Good initial job
September 4, 2016
Webster, NY
They always do a great job! This is the 7th year they have been doing our house.
September 4, 2016
Webster, NY
Clean reliable
August 28, 2016
Rochester, NY
They, do a great cleaning, of my house. I have toll other friends about the service you offer. Thanks
August 28, 2016
Rochester, NY
The women are very professional, friendly and work the entire time that they are here to make my home so clean!
August 27, 2016
Honeoye Falls, NY
Reliable. Quick
August 22, 2016
New Shelves Books
Pittsford, NY
Medina and her co-workers are the best cleaners I have ever had in 15 years of hiring house cleaners. I love what they do and they are the FIRST team ever to do MORE than I expect!
August 21, 2016
Rochester, NY
Everyone is always pleasant and polite. Cleaning is consistent and always top notch!