MOLLY MAID of Fort Myers Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   345 Reviews
4458 Cleveland Avenue
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
239-418-0052
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
J.M.
Fort Myers, FL
The gals were great and did a thorough job
July 21, 2017
B.M.
Cape Coral, FL
It's all clean at the same time. Every room.
July 21, 2017
Charlene Ryan
Fort Myers, FL
The cleaners do a very good job with their cleaning and are efficient with their work.
July 15, 2017
D.P.
North Fort Myers, FL
Efficient, does an outstanding job, very professional
July 14, 2017
J.L.
Fort Myers, FL
Team dID an amazing job. Never been cleaner.
July 7, 2017
C.R.
Fort Myers, FL
Convenient, friendly, and thorough service!
July 7, 2017
Margie Steele
Ft. Myers, FL
Attention to details and owners/managers checking in and inspecting cleaning.
July 3, 2017
Liz Ocheda
Fort Myers, FL
I want to go saying thank you to the lady that came out and clean my house. I just recently had a baby so I have been hard to keep up with the housework. The ladies were very understanding and help clean the house and ask questions or how I wanted it done. The supervisor came out and review the house as well she thanked me for the business and is very very friendly as well. I'm a very happy customer.
June 30, 2017
G.M.
Lehigh Acres, FL
Well done
June 30, 2017
Augustina Holtz 2
Cape Coral, FL
This property was very much in need of cleaning. The thing I liked most was that when I opened the door to the house, it smelled very clean.
June 30, 2017
J.D.
Fort Myers, FL
I can always depend on your crew to do a great job and to arrive on time! Pam and Olga did a great job for us and we greatly appreciate their hard work!!
June 30, 2017
T.L.
Estero, FL
The staff was courteous and professional. The house was very clean and pleased with the end results.
June 24, 2017
D.C.R.
FM, FL
The basics were done :)
June 23, 2017
E.W.
Lehigh Acres, FL
Available on short notice. Very nice helpful employees.
June 23, 2017
H.G.
Fort Myers, FL
Very well done. The ladies were very nice a did a good job.
June 17, 2017
Kent Snyder
Estero, FL
The cleaning in my home is fast and efficient. In a short time the ladies do a great amount of work. The products used smell good and the results of the products and cleaning are lasting.
June 15, 2017
M.B.
North Fort Myers, FL
The cleaning is very thorough. The agency is very reliable. They remind me when they will be coming to my house in a timely manner. They are flexible when I need to change my appointment and they are very friendly and courteous.
June 14, 2017
M.M.G.
Fort Myers, FL
Great Job!!!
June 9, 2017
A.G.
Fort Myers, FL
What amazing job!!! It was such a relief to have Molly Maids come in and clean behind me after I moved out. It was worth every penny!!!!!!!!!
June 8, 2017
D.R.K.
Fort Myers, FL
Team did a great job for me again. Thx