MOLLY MAID of Frederick County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   768 Reviews
5836 Urbana Pike, Suite B
Frederick, MD 21704
301-695-4321
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
S.H.
Frederick, MD
They did an excellent, thorough job. The place sparkled!
March 17, 2017
S.D.
Middletown, MD
Molly Maid responded quickly, they were very friendly and extremely flexible. The two ladies that showed up to clean our floors were efficient and constantly asked us if we were satisfied with their work. Molly Maid is great and we would definitely use them again!
March 16, 2017
B.F.
Frederick, MD
Very pleased with the work done by Molly Maid and will be calling again very soon.
March 7, 2017
Leslie Sheppard
Frederick, MD
They do a great job cleaning my apartment and work around my cats. The 2 cleaners will do anything I ask of them. I enjoy having them here-so friendly and pleasant.
March 3, 2017
Dean Van Hoose
New Market, MD
Excellent job! I come home and the house is always clean. I have never had to call them back for anything.
February 28, 2017
L.P.
Jefferson, MD
We had a team clean our house that is for sale, to freshen it up. They did a thorough job. It helped that one of the team members had cleaned the house before when we lived there.
February 25, 2017
Lourdes Gonzalez
Hanover, MD
It was my first experience with Molly Maids, the girls were very kind and hard workers and very through. My Move out inspection was a success. I am so appreciate of Molly Maids to come in and do my cleaning I suffer with Fibromyalgia and it is so hard for me to do any difficult house work. Thank You So Much!!! I would highly recommend Molly Maids to everyone.
February 23, 2017
S.B.
Mt Airy, MD
Professional and thorough. Makes my wife happy. They can get into spots that I can't.
February 17, 2017
K.E.
Ellicott City, MD
I thought the team did a fabulous job. They were very courteous and efficient. My entire experience with Molly Maid has been great! The office is very friendly and always calls with detailed information. I have already recommended your services to friends!
February 17, 2017
Betty Adams
Glenwood, MD
I love the team of Crystal and Kat who are incredibly thorough and oh-so-pleasant!
February 17, 2017
A.M.
Columbia, MD
It's fast and thorough
February 9, 2017
R.H.
Frederick, MD
MOLLY MAIDS CREW IS AMAZING!!!
February 3, 2017
D.S.
Ellicott City, MD
Your staff seems to. E professional and courtiers they arrived on time and get to the work immediately we only had one visit and are satisfied with it hope future visits be as good as this pne
February 3, 2017
E.G.
Frederick, MD
Very thorough! Lovely job
February 2, 2017
L.L.
Columbia, MD
Workers were friendly, professional and thorough for the most part. Got some things clean that seemed beyond cleaning.
January 29, 2017
Alyssa Vitry
Jessup, MD
The dusting was excellent. I hate dusting- and they did fantastic. Knowing the nooks and crannies are covered is great.
January 28, 2017
Vicki Favilla
Frederick, MD
I loved the presentation, the price and the quality of my first deep cleaning. I can't wait for their next visit!
January 28, 2017
D.C.
Monrovia, MD
The cleaning staff are friendly and always on time. They do a really nice job on the bathrooms and generally everything looks and feels clean when they are done.
January 18, 2017
S.M.
Frederick, MD
Communication
January 9, 2017
K.B.
Hanover, MD
The two ladies who came for the cleaning were very nice and professional. The did a very good job and I was very happy with the service.