MOLLY MAID of Gainesville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   298 Reviews
5000 N. W. 34th Street, Suite 9
Gainesville, FL 32605
352-378-7755
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
N.R.
Gainesville, FL
That I don't have to do it!
May 20, 2017
D.M.
Gainesville, FL
Thorough, same gals most of the time.
May 18, 2017
Jonathan Long
Gainesville, FL
They did exactly what I asked!
May 5, 2017
Darlene Pifalo
Gainesville, FL
When you sent the appointment you are there and if you have a problem with someone or something you listen too!!
April 21, 2017
M.G.
Alachua, FL
Everything!
April 9, 2017
C.H.
Gainesville, FL
On time. Same people. Good job.
March 31, 2017
Vicki Hope
Newberry, FL
Michele and Audrey do a wonderful job in my house. Always look forward to their bi-weekly cleaning.
March 24, 2017
Candi O'brien Whole House
Gainesville, FL
Everyone that we have met has been professional and super awesome to work with. The ladies did a fantastic job on our house - they even did little touches that I wasn't expecting. Not only have my weekends been freed from cleaning, but they did a perfect job. THANK YOU!
March 24, 2017
S.K.
Gainesville, FL
Dependable service Do quality work Very pleasant people
March 3, 2017
N.G.
Gainesville, FL
Workers are thorough, reliable, trustworthy, efficient and consistent. We are so pleased with Tiffany and Jennifer. Thank you.
February 17, 2017
L.D.
Gainesville, FL
thorough and efficient.
February 16, 2017
E.D.
Gainesville, FL
They did a fantastic job cleaning my home, no complaints on my end what so ever definitely will use their sublime services again. All smiles over here!
February 10, 2017
Barbara De Voe
Gainesville, FL
Very friendly cleaners who do a good job.
February 10, 2017
Barbara Hennessey
Gainesville, FL
This obviously is the best team at Molly Maids. On time, on task, and always with a smile. A great experience every time.
February 2, 2017
B.A.
Gainesville, FL
I like the consistency and dependability of the team
January 28, 2017
Brooksy Elzie
Gainesville, Fl
Service was done well by very professional ladies. They were clean and neat, went to work immediately.
January 19, 2017
L.O.O.M.C.B.
Gainesville, FL
Very thorough, very quick and ladies are very personable.
January 14, 2017
D.D.
Gainesville, FL
Excellent
December 30, 2016
S.C.
Gainesville, FL
Molly Maid of Gainesville is fantastic. They do a great job cleaning my parent's house. Bridgette is wonderful to work with, especially because I live in St. Augustine. She makes it very easy to schedule cleanings, pay for the service and she is always available for any questions I might have. Also, my mother cannot say enough about the ladies that come every month to clean. They are always very polite and do a thorough job.
December 16, 2016
S.D.
Gainesville, FL
The women who come into my home are caring, thoughtful, kind and efficient. They get the job done and are pleasant while doing it.