MOLLY MAID of Greater Little Rock Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   844 Reviews
7527 Counts Massie Rd.
Maumelle, AR 72113
501-758-9996
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
Carri Steele
Searcy, AR
The ladies that work for Molly Maids do a terrific job! I have used several cleaning companies in the past and Molly Maids is the best!
March 21, 2017
Lori Crawford
Sherwood, AR
It leaves me free to do other things. Plus I have health issues that prevent me from doing many of the things that they do....so they probably wouldn't get done and then I would just have a dirty house all the time!
March 13, 2017
Lisa Fischer
Little Rock, AR
The deal with a cleaning from Molly Maid of Greater Little Rock is these people need no instructions. They just know what to clean and how to clean it. I've seen their facility in North Little Rock where they are properly trained. That's why they do such a thorough job. These people are amazing.
March 12, 2017
Jessica Herring
Little Rock, AR
Molly Maid always does an excellent job of cleaning our house. It takes so much stress off of me during the week because I know they'll take care of all the major cleaning.
March 9, 2017
P.A.
Cabot, AR
Everything is spotless. And it smells nice.
March 5, 2017
L.M.
North Little Rock, AR
The detailed cleaning is the best! I've had two other small cleaning companies and they did not leave my house as clean as Molly Maids.
March 3, 2017
Sherry Stafford
Maumelle, AR
It was thourough, efficient and delightfully clean. There was an incident with a broken gurgle pot that we were not the least bit worried about so we didn't even mention it to the supervisor when he dropped by but two days later anew one, exactly the same size and colir was delivered to our home from Amazon. Unbelievable customer service! They are the only company we will ever use in the future. Amazing experience!
March 3, 2017
J.C.
Little Rock, AR
Thanks for your services. Please send the "same ladies" March 13th at 10:00 am to clean for the quoted rare. Please call me to confirm date and services. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
March 3, 2017
P.G.
Little Rock, AR
Very thorough. Steady working without wasting time. Very professional. Appreciate inspection done after completion of job.
March 1, 2017
R.P.
North Little Rock, AR
always available, and my clients are satisfied.
March 1, 2017
T.H.
Mabelvale, AR
Consistent and thorough
February 23, 2017
Joyce Wilson
Maumelle, AR
I love having Molly Maids clean my house! Molly Maids is more efficient than me at that task and I have other things I need to be doing....like working at my job and playing with my grandchildren.
February 23, 2017
Nancy Church
Mabelvale, AR
friendly staff that do a great job
February 23, 2017
S.H.
North Little Rock, AR
The ladies were very professional and did a great job. My only comment is: to clean the outside as well as the inside of the front door, at least, and maybe the back door as well. I look forward to seeing them monthly.
February 17, 2017
Erica Bullock
North Little Rock, AR
Everything
February 17, 2017
Inez Larson
Sherwood, AR
Our cleaning team has been cleaning our house for several years. They are very friendly and courteous. They always greet us with a smile and a "Good Morning" and then get right to work. They have a system that works and they do a very thorough job. We are very pleased with our cleaning team. The house always looks great and smells good when they are finished. I don't know what we would do without them, and I'm in no hurry to find out, I definitely recommend them. They are a "10" in my book.
February 10, 2017
Candi Acuff
Little Rock, AR
The ladies are very good and do for the most part a consistantly good job.
February 9, 2017
Teresa Bledsoe
Cabot, AR
The house smells so fresh! We are totally satisfied with the cleaning received by your company.......our only complaint was the arrival time for the cleaning crew was 2 hours later than agreed.
February 9, 2017
Elise Mitchell
Sherwood, AR
My house has never been so sparkling clean!! It's been a week since Molly Maid has been to my house and it's still spotlessly clean! My bathtub was so sparkling, my hardwood floor was slick and spotless, my kitchen was shining, my bedrooms smelled and looked fabulous! I can't wait for them to return!
February 3, 2017
W.B.
Conway, AR
They got into all the little places I don't have the time to do: blinds, baseboards, fans, etc. The house smelled amazing!