MOLLY MAID of Greater Little Rock Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   934 Reviews
7527 Counts Massie Rd.
Maumelle, AR 72113
501-758-9996
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
J.W.
Little Rock, AR
Consistency. You always show up at the scheduled time and the work is excellent.
June 23, 2017
S.A.
Little Rock, AR
Efficiency
June 16, 2017
Lisa Fischer
Little Rock, AR
These people are amazing! They come in and clean things you didn't know were even dirty! Have you wiped down your baseboards in the past year? Probably not. Well, they do it every time! They are on time, never call in "sick", and are bonded and insured. That means if anything breaks or someone gets hurt on your property, their insurance policy covers it. They are so good at what they do.
June 16, 2017
G.K.
North Little Rock, AR
Throughly cleaned apartment in two hours. Very detailed and great job.
June 16, 2017
Diane Yowell
Cabot, AR
Dependsble great service
June 10, 2017
Linda Miller
North Little Rock, AR
It's such a great feeling coming home after work and my house is super clean. Smells great. It just instantly puts me in a better mood.
June 10, 2017
D.K.
Little Rock, AR
Pleased with the ladies who clean my house. They are pleasant, thorough and very efficient.
June 10, 2017
T.H.
Mabelvale, AR
They provide excellent service, paying attention to same details as well!
June 10, 2017
L.B.
Maumelle, AR
We are almost back to the beginning. Miss my first crew.
June 4, 2017
Nancy Church
Mabelvale, AR
My team does a great job. When they aren't available equally great teams are sent.
June 3, 2017
Neta Haggard
North Little Rock, AR
Very good
June 3, 2017
M.B.
Little Rock, AR
Everything was cleaned very thoroughly.
May 28, 2017
N.H.
Little Rock, AR
Great job of cleaning bathrooms.
May 27, 2017
I.L.
Sherwood, AR
My Molly Maids cleaning team is terrific. They are very courteous and work hard, work quietly and quickly. We look forward to their arrival because when they leave the house is sparkling clean and looks terrific. I gladly recommend Molly Maids.
May 27, 2017
K.G.
Conway, AR
It's nice to come home to a clean house and to have it really nice before I entertain company. I particularly like having the ceiling fans and mini-blinds and light fixtures cleaned, and the tile floors mopped. The house always sparkles and smells fresh afterward. Thank you.
May 27, 2017
R.S.
North Little Rock, AR
It was thorough.
May 21, 2017
Linda Lander
Bryant, AR
I want to complain about the service I received today at 415 Monticello west Bryant, AR. Half of furniture was not dusted at all and what was dusted was only partially dusted. Also, the glass vent hood, above the fridge and microwave were not cleaned. I purposely set you up for Tuesday since our house was on the market and we have realtors showing it tomorrow. Needless to say you will not get a good recommendation for a cleaning company and I will start looking for another company to clean our home. This is the third time I had to call or write a complaint on the service we received.
May 20, 2017
Delynn Hearn
North Little Rock, AR
I love that you do the cleaning so thoroughly and efficiently, at a great price!
May 19, 2017
C.M.
Benton, AR
Competent and professional
May 18, 2017
Deborah Dickson
Little Rock, AR
The depth of the cleaning