MOLLY MAID of Hamilton County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   416 Reviews
5600 Brainerd Road A20
Chattanooga, TN 37411
423-892-6243
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 2, 2017
G.H.
Ooltewah, TN
I would recommend your cleaning service to a friend. A great job was done on the blinds and windows, base boards. There were a few items that were skipped over, but you returned the next day and touched up the areas that were not done. I was very pleased and have Molly Maids returning to my home every two weeks. Thanks for your service!
Response From MOLLY MAID of Hamilton County
February 07, 2017
The team here at Molly Maid is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to be recommended by you!
January 24, 2017
B.P.
Ooltewah, TN
I like that they come in a marked car, that two come and work together, and that they are responsive to requests.
January 12, 2017
K.B.
Chattanooga, TN
Convenience, trust a bonded company, efficiency, friendly staff.
January 4, 2017
L.H.
Ooltewah, TN
I like Molly Maids because the lafies come in and get the work done. They are very friendly/ They also do a good job.
December 28, 2016
L.E.
Signal Mountain, TN
They were prompt, kind, brought all cleaning supplies. The first day they came, the home had an unexpected amount of family in it due to an unexpected death but the ladies were very respectful and cleaned the home (which was in dire need) as efficiently as possible. Molly Maid charges are very reasonable especially since the customer does not have to provide anything.
December 6, 2016
E.B.
Chattanooga, TN
Improving all the time and I'm very satisfied with the service.
December 5, 2016
B.R.
Hixson, TN
I am pleased with Molly Maid but I feel that the girls are not as good today as they once were but it is still a good job
November 29, 2016
S.M.
Apison, TN
They are very professional. If you have something you would like for them to do extra they are very accommodating. I like the fact you can request the same team each time.
November 28, 2016
J.J.
Chattanooga, TN
Great job -- always thorough
November 15, 2016
R.C.
Signal Mountain, TN
Thoroughness. Concerned by different crew each time who have to locate house and then familiarize themselves with location of everything.
October 27, 2016
Collin Douglas
Chattanooga, TN
it was quick and they did a good job
October 18, 2016
S.H.
Chattanooga, TN
I feel very comfortable with the staff here in my home even when I'm not here. Also, any thing I have mentioned... Such as vacuume my couch and furniture in living room they always do way more than expected.
September 19, 2016
J.T.
Hixson, TN
The "maids" were very courteous and friendly. They went right to work cleaning, They worked continually until finished. We were pleased with most iof their work, but we did have to call them back because there were places that needed more cleaning and were not up to par.
September 13, 2016
D.M.C.
Chattanooga, TN
Reliable
August 30, 2016
Jeana Crews
Cleveland, TN
Dependable and friendly.
August 30, 2016
Lynnette Smith
Chattanooga, TN
Very good customer friendly attitude and behavior
August 29, 2016
S.B.
Soddy Daisy, TN
Very nice and did a good job
August 29, 2016
Travis Knight
Chattanooga, TN
It was great. Clean and quick service!
August 23, 2016
D.C.
Chattanooga, TN
The service was quick. The work was complete and very good. The workers had a job to do and they did it a short time frame.
August 17, 2016
K.Q.
Chattanooga, TN
Thorough, efficient. Crews friendly and always on time.