MOLLY MAID of Hamilton County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   394 Reviews
5600 Brainerd Road A20
Chattanooga, TN 37411
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2016
Chattanooga, TN
I feel very comfortable with the staff here in my home even when I'm not here. Also, any thing I have mentioned... Such as vacuume my couch and furniture in living room they always do way more than expected.
September 19, 2016
Hixson, TN
The "maids" were very courteous and friendly. They went right to work cleaning, They worked continually until finished. We were pleased with most iof their work, but we did have to call them back because there were places that needed more cleaning and were not up to par.
September 13, 2016
Chattanooga, TN
September 7, 2016
Harrison, TN
The ladies are very courteous and do a thorough job. I have been very satisfied with the results.
August 30, 2016
Jeana Crews
Cleveland, TN
Dependable and friendly.
August 30, 2016
Lynnette Smith
Chattanooga, TN
Very good customer friendly attitude and behavior
August 29, 2016
Soddy Daisy, TN
Very nice and did a good job
August 29, 2016
Travis Knight
Chattanooga, TN
It was great. Clean and quick service!
August 23, 2016
Chattanooga, TN
The service was quick. The work was complete and very good. The workers had a job to do and they did it a short time frame.
August 17, 2016
Chattanooga, TN
Thorough, efficient. Crews friendly and always on time.
August 16, 2016
Chattanooga, TN
I just love the wonderful service, and it gets only Better.
August 15, 2016
Ooltewah, TN
Molly Maid has a reputation of great work! You did not disappoint me! Thank you!
August 11, 2016
Rock Spring, GA
My house is cleaned every two weeks, and I don't have to worry about it.
August 10, 2016
Apison, TN
The girls were very professional. They did a fantastic job and listened to what we wanted done through out the house. Arrived on time as scheduled.
August 9, 2016
Chattanooga, TN
Very through. I have received many compliments.
August 4, 2016
Elaine Nevil
Soddy Daisy, TN
The girls do a great job every time
July 28, 2016
Chattanooga, TN
Very thorough and professional.
July 28, 2016
Signal Mountain, TN
Tonya and Gloria were very thorough and had great attitudes.
July 27, 2016
Lookout Mountain, TN
Molly Maids are efficient, reliable, and aim to please.
July 21, 2016
Chattanooga, TN
I can't say enough about my girls Yohama and Mary!!!! I come home from a hard day and my house smalls fresh and clean! They clean my house but they put their personal touch in the way they clean it. I'm so thankful for them!