Molly Maid of Central Nassau County Facebook-24

   104 Reviews
45c West John Street
Hicksville, NY 11801-5021
516-513-0791
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2019
L.O.
Roslyn, NY
This was my first experience with Molly Maids and the women that came to my home were excellent. Saraia and Anna worked very hard to clean my house and did everything I asked for them to do! They were very polite and friendly! Thank you very much! Yes I recommend Molly Maids! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Wade [LAST NAME REMOVED] 53 Acorn Ponds Drive Roslyn, NY 11576
July 17, 2019
C.E.
Old Bethpage, NY
Easy to schedule, flexible and understanding when things come up and we need to change times and dates.
July 13, 2019
C.M.
Floral Park, NY
Good job done
July 11, 2019
M.C.
Massapequa Park, NY
The ladies are very good at what they do and they are very nice.
July 8, 2019
P.S.
Malverve, NY
My group is very focus. They come in to my home and get to work right away. They work like a well oiled machine but always take a moment to ask me how I’m doing.
July 8, 2019
N.P.
Syosset, NY
Reliable--you show up on time; you consistently do good work; you are polite and respectful. You are friendly, accommodating, and efficient.
July 7, 2019
C.W.
Hicksville, NY
Friendly, hard working women.
July 7, 2019
M.F.
Smithtown, NY
The ladies came with everything they needed to do the job, worked very hard and did a great job.
July 7, 2019
J.J.
Bayville, NY
You are on time, very efficient and reasonably priced. In addition, you take good care of my dog!
June 22, 2019
J.A.
Farmingdale, NY
I am satisfied with the service I receive from the ladies that come to my home.
June 6, 2019
A.B.
Glen Cove, NY
Easy to book. The women were on time and did a great job. It was a new place and quite dirty and Lucia and Maritza did a terrific job! I would definitely hire them again!
May 31, 2019
R.B.
North Bellmore, NY
Reliable and efficient. Pleasant workers
May 25, 2019
A.B.
Bethpage, NY
Ernest and hard working!
May 25, 2019
P.M.B.
Jericho, NY
I love that the women were thorough and quick. They even did my dirty dishes! I didn't have to worry about a thing when they came over and just continued working from home while they did all the cleaning!
May 19, 2019
J.E.
Westbury, NY
Molly Maid is an outstanding company. I've been with them for several years. They are trust-worthy and do an excellent Job. They have great reviews and I have and always will recommend them to all my friends.
May 16, 2019
R.V.
Merrick, NY
The ladies came prepared and cleaned very well. The house was immaculate.
May 10, 2019
M.K.
Roslyn, NY
Everything quick and good
May 6, 2019
P.S.
Hicksville, NY
Courteous professional and efficient.
May 2, 2019
V.C.
Uniondale, NY
My house is cleaned properly, and in a timely manner.
May 2, 2019
F.T.
Westbury, NY
Prompt. Quick and neat cleaning service. Highly recommended.