MOLLY MAID of Kalamazoo / Portage Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   404 Reviews
640 Romence Road, Suite 115
Portage, MI 49024
269-552-4949
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 8, 2017
D.H.
Portage, MI
Molly Maid has done a good job of customizing their cleaning services to match my preferences. My Mollies are dependable and do a consistently satisfying job.
February 4, 2017
Carol T. Channell
Mattawan, MI
The women that come to my home were a very good team, most of them, have done jobs I ask them to do and they do it very well. I have a new time now for about 1 1/2 months. I don't have to stand over them to get work done. Most only need one verbal direction and off they go and have done a good job when we look over the areas they worked on. Of course, I miss Anne and Natalie who worked here about 1 year, but it is important to also have other workers in your house so they know the "Channell routine", so they can train backups how and what we like, then these folks they can sub now and then and still produce a good product. With a good working pair, I don't even have to spend time at all talking and laying down directions... they know what to do & know how much time use each room or cleaning direction show take. We also are introduced from time to time and products that are available to us try for special problems. Brie had several good i
February 2, 2017
Don Anderson
Schoolcraft, MI
Overall, Molly Maid does a very nice cleaning our home at a competitive price.
January 28, 2017
Z.P.
Kalamazoo, MI
My team is amazing. They do an amazing job and are great people to work with
January 28, 2017
A.M.C.
Portage, MI
The Molly's try hard to please and do a thorough job. Thanks!!
January 28, 2017
Rudolph Siebert
Kalamazoo, MI
It is devoted, precise, wonderful, responsible.
January 18, 2017
J.F.
Kalamazoo, MI
They were very thorough!
January 8, 2017
S.H.
Portage, MI
Time I have away from work is very limited. Your house cleaning saves me time that I can spend on doing things other than cleaning. I especially hate dusting and cleaning bathrooms. It takes me forever. I'm really happy you guys take care of this for me. Thank you!
January 5, 2017
S.N.
Kalamazoo, MI
Thorough basic cleaning and housekeeping.
January 5, 2017
Felicia Orlowski
Portage, MI
The team of Amanda, Leanne and Bri did an excellent job. My house had been neglected for a while, so they did a deep-cleaning, and I was very impressed with the efficient and fast manner in which they completed the job.
January 5, 2017
M.L.
Kalamazoo, MI
They are good to my pets while they are there and do a quality job every visit.
January 2, 2017
B.H.
Kalamazoo, MI
Thorough, they keep track week to week of what they are supposed to clean (and not clean!).
December 29, 2016
E.R.
Mattawan, MI
The fact that I don't have to do it.
December 14, 2016
Beth Drew
Three Rivers, MI
Always fast and friendly
December 14, 2016
H.M.C.
Richland, MI
The girls do a great job whether I am here or not.
December 7, 2016
T.S.
Kalamazoo, MI
The attention to detail.
December 2, 2016
R.K.
Portage, MI
I appreciate that I can count on my Molly Maid team to treat my home and belongings with respect. I always find my home sparkling and ready to enjoy after they have cleaned. They welcome any requests and seem to want me to be satisfied. My Molly Maid team takes pride in doing a good job.
December 1, 2016
N.G.
Galesburg, MI
I liked the first set of girls that came and cleaned at the new shop for the first time they were very friendly and I really liked them, usually I always have the same girls and they do a great job.
November 26, 2016
Nancy Ehrle
Kalamazoo, MI
Your mails always show up on time and typically do a very good job. I have had more turnover recently than I had for many years, so am trying to get used to having new people working in my home.. Some are better than others. I recently registered a complaint about a new team member that I felt was not as good as others.have been. Someone from the office answered my e-mail immediately apologized,, offered to send out someone to make it right, and thanked me for writing, saying that unless people who have a complaint speak up, Molly Maid does not get a chance to correct the situation. I was very impressed with the positivity of this reply.
November 24, 2016
Laura Le Clear
Richland, MI
Your people are thorough, efficient, on time & friendly.