MOLLY MAID of Kissimmee, St. Cloud and Lakeland Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   779 Reviews
4107 Neptune Rd.
St. Cloud, FL 34769
407-498-2256
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 16, 2019
V.S.
Auburndale, FL
Every “team” has basically cleaned my house the same way - very thoroughly!! Never found anything overlooked - it’s hard to find dependability like that in these times. Have talked with office team - they too are very polite and accommodating. Thank you Molly Maid for making my life better!!
May 11, 2019
Joe Sciarratta
Saint Cloud, FL
Have them clean your place. They clean from top to bottom. The staff is professional, always making sure we're happy. Very cool. Honest and hard working. I have them clean every 4 to 6 weeks.
May 11, 2019
A.C.
Lakeland, FL
tHEY CREW DOES A GREAT CLEANING , ALWAYS....
May 11, 2019
Joanne Ernest
Davenport, FL
I like that the girls are never late. They are sometimes early though! They do their job quickly and quietly, getting that "clean" smell all over the house. I like that they want me to check their work before they go so we can discuss anything I would like done differently . I love that they work their way out the front door as they dry the freshly mopped floor. Working until the last minute Plus they are very friendly and always take a moment to pet the dogs, Abu (named after the monkey in Aladdin) and Figment (named after the purple dinosaur who takes over at the Imagination attraction in Epcot.)
May 9, 2019
G.H.
Davenport, FL
Very through
May 3, 2019
Amarilis Soto
Haines City, FL
They do everything
May 3, 2019
Katy Milwee
St.Cloud, FL
The girls were great! Very good job and the house was so clean.
May 2, 2019
Lydia Landrau
Haines City, FL
Great staff very nice and courteous. Love my girls Gloria and Aura..
May 1, 2019
K.H.
Saint Cloud, FL
The two-lady team from Molly Maid cleaned and sparkled my townhome in preparation for my putting it on the market. The appliances shined as well as the tile floors and mirrors. They swept out my garage and removed all the spider webs and dead bugs that had accumulated in the corners. What an awesome job!! Thank you .... [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
April 29, 2019
C.P.
St. Cloud, FL
Loved my girls- and Loved how hard they work!
April 28, 2019
J.C.
Kissimmee, FL
Just a really clean feel to house
April 27, 2019
E.G.
Kissimmee, FL
Attention to detail. Every thing was sparkling when they were done.
April 27, 2019
Sonya Garner
St Cloud, FL
The ladies did an excellent job! I was very pleased with their work!
April 27, 2019
Pam Fouty
St Cloud, FL
Speed and excellent job.
April 25, 2019
John Saunders
Kissimmee, FL
Reliable, through, and very helpful.
April 24, 2019
Dorine Nielsen
Kissimmee, FL
Very thorough and fast!
April 21, 2019
W.B.
Kissimmee, FL
They had their work cut out for them, they were both professional but never made us feel bad Will be looking into monthly service st my home not just the rental
April 21, 2019
R.D.
Saint Cloud, FL
To be quite frank, the think I like most is that I don't have to do it! I am happy with the "once a month", when your staff cleans those parts of the house that only need to be addressed monthly rather than weekly.
April 21, 2019
J.H.
St. Cloud, FL
We have been very pleased with our service. Keep up the good work, thank you.
April 20, 2019
E.J.
Lakeland, FL
My home was flawless! Iris and Emely did an amazing job. I do not have any complaints. I will recommend your services for sure! Thank you again!