MOLLY MAID of Kissimmee, St. Cloud and Lakeland Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   748 Reviews
4107 Neptune Rd.
St. Cloud, FL 34769
407-498-2256
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 19, 2019
Anni Christie
Davenport, FL
Everyone is very friendly and professional. My house looks great each time they come in and clean it for me.
March 19, 2019
Chris Beatty
St. Cloud, FL
I like everything, the cleaners are all professional, very nice, and always admiring my two Kitty's who mean the world to me. My house is throughly cleaned
March 18, 2019
P.R.
St Cloud, FL
The ladies that come to us are thorough,friendly and honest
March 18, 2019
John Chee
St Cloud, FL
I like that you send at least 2 Molly Maids to clean my house. They work as a team. The house is clean in a very reasonable amount of time. Great work!
March 14, 2019
Steve Sherling
Lakeland, FL
Fast and efficient. Friendly staff
March 12, 2019
Orlando Vazquez
Saint Cloud, FL
It was amazing what they did. We were under the impression that our house was clean but they came and found dust in areas that we never would imaging! The two ladies were very respectful, on time, hardworking and friendly. We would like to stay with that crew because of the great job they did.
March 12, 2019
N.M.
St Cloud, FL
The girls are always pleasant and professional and arrive within the time allocated.
March 12, 2019
Cathy Erdman
Davenport, FL
The ladies are hard working, polite and professional.
March 11, 2019
D.M.
Davenport, FL
They did an excellent job,nice girls so polite.veryfriendly.
March 11, 2019
R.R.
St. Cloud, FL
Very efficient ladies were nice polite and did an amazing job
March 11, 2019
C.S.
Kissimmee, FL
Very thorough cleaning. Never have to worry something isn’t done. Feel comfortable not having to be home when the ladies clean. The best thing is the very nice ladies.
March 11, 2019
M.O.
Hanes City, FL
your girls take pride on their work and are quick to correct anything one could bring to their attention I only wish I could always get the same team... All your team are awesome but i Love when Yomaira's team comes.
March 11, 2019
Pam and George Stewart
Kissimmee, FL
They consistently do a great job and I am very confident with leaving them at my house alone. One of them found some cash in my house that I didn’t know was there and they gave it to me. Excellent job and excellent ethics from very nice ladies I unequivocally recommend them to anyone
February 25, 2019
P.J.
Kissimmee, FL
Your cleaners are thorough. They ask questions when in doubt. They make suggestions
February 25, 2019
Carole and Harry Baldwin
Davenport, FL
Very thorough and pleasant ladies who take the time to clean our house.
February 22, 2019
Kay Almquist
Kissimmee, FL
No complaints - always spottless. Girls are very professional and complete their tasks on a timely basis. Have one problem with the scheduling - need morning cleaning, which has been 10 am. This last time someone changed it to 1 pm. This is unacceptable.
February 18, 2019
Diana Gizzi
St. Cloud, FL
You are responsible, reliable and more thorough then I would be, I tell all my friends and neighbors about your service. I live in Twin Lakes development in St Cloud. Hope you get more business. Thank You
February 18, 2019
Laurraine Pastorius
Haines City, FL
Gloria and Aura do an excellent job. They know what we need them to do and they do it without prompting. I only have to tell them about any changes from the last visit and I never have to worry about the job not being completed to my full satisfaction. Peter Lockhart
February 18, 2019
J.O.
Kissimmee, FL
Excellent vacuuming of the carpet, cleaning of the bathroom and kitchen area
February 18, 2019
Michelle Laplant
Kissimmee, FL
Always a joy to come home to a clean house after work and be able to just relax.