MOLLY MAID of Lansing Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   140 Reviews
3815 W.St. Joseph Suite B-500
Lansing, MI 48917
517-372-9500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
A.M.
Williamston, MI
The ladies were efficient, professional, and accommodating.
May 22, 2017
E.D.
E lansing, MI
The maids did a great job.
May 22, 2017
J.B.
East Lansing, MI
Our team was efficient. In and out in just a couple hours and the house looks amazing!
May 21, 2017
R.T.
East Lansing, MI
The flexibility we have when we ask for a cleaning. And the quick and thorough service.
May 9, 2017
N.B.
Charlotte, MI
Seldom arrives to clean at set time.
May 4, 2017
A.J.
Okemos, MI
They do a great job!
May 3, 2017
G.C.
lansing, MI
The staff was extremely professional and worked diligently in all the areas I had requested. I was very pleased with the experience and grateful for the results!
May 2, 2017
B.V.
Holt, MI
I don't have to do it!
May 2, 2017
L.D.
haslett, MI
My initial call with Tim was good and I felt like I was making a good choice by hiring Molly Maids to do a move-out clean on our condo. However I could not have been more disappointed. The team that came to do the work did not do a thorough job - we found cobwebs in many corners of the rooms, some small pieces of trash on the floor, the baseboards were untouched, there were some hairs on the bathroom counter, it overall looked like it was a rushed job. Considering we were told 2 people spent over 2 hours in there cleaning I definitely give the job a 0 score out of 10. The crew that came to fix the issues a few days later were friendly and took care of the problems quickly and even they agreed that the original team did a bad job. I did not receive an apology or any discount for the inconvenience of having to arrange for a time to let a 2nd crew in which I thought was bad customer service. Had someone taken the time to apologize for the bad job done and offered a discount and the opportunity to make things right I would not be leaving such a bad review. Overall I will not be using Molly Maids again and I will not be recommending them to anyone I know.
April 11, 2017
K.F.
Holt, MI
Fantastic
March 28, 2017
R.F.
Lansing, MI
It's still a high rate for cleaning. They did a good job Except left a film on the kitchen wood floors.
March 28, 2017
T.B.
Grand Ledge, MI
I felt the staff that came this time did not do details. Was very happy 2 years ago but this time nit so much
March 28, 2017
P.P.
Okemos, MI
The two girls were prompt and did exactly what we needed them to do.
March 21, 2017
M.E.
Bath, MI
Barb and Angie! They are awesome!
March 13, 2017
C.B.
Lansing, MI
They did a great job on time very informative.
February 28, 2017
A.S.
Haslett, MI
The attention to detail! My cleaners remember my special requests and always take the time to address my concerns. I love how they remember me always go the extra mile to ensure my home is well cared for.
February 16, 2017
S.H.
Lansing, MI
On time, Worked quick, did a great job.
February 15, 2017
T.A.
Lansing, MI
They were very thorough. Cleaning from ceiling to baseboards. Asked if there were specific areas I was concerned with. They had me review each room after they cleaned. Very nice ladies. I'm looking forward to their next visit.
February 15, 2017
J.G.
Okemos, MI
Rather than just leaving a note notifying me of my next clean, I would love a review of the work done. What was done, what wasn't done and why, if something was dirtier than normal, erc.
February 7, 2017
M.C.
Dewitt, MI
Barb and Angie did a great job in the time available. This place was filthy and it took a lot of elbow grease to get it clean. Thankful they came and put the time in to help us. I would love to have them back again sometime. Great attitudes. Ready to work and always smiling.