MOLLY MAID of Lynnwood Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   863 Reviews
19725 40th Ave W, Ste C
Lynnwood, WA 98036
425-775-8100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
M.B.
Everett, WA
Always go about their business in a professional manner.
May 25, 2017
R.S.
Lynnwood, WA
Very thorough cleaning. Swift and spiffy. Worth every cent.
May 25, 2017
Susan Jorgensen
Mountlake Terrace, WA
Very detailed, everyone seems very trustworthy. They seem to get it clean in a way that I am not able to do. I love coming home to a beautifully cleaned home.
May 25, 2017
L.W.
Lynnwood, WA
All the details taken care of. Missed inside of fridge. Hubby asked specifically about this and was told yes it was done. It was not. Also, cleanser residue on walls and glass of master shower. Otherwise we are pretty happy.
May 25, 2017
S.M.
Brier, WA
My house has never been so clean- even better than I do! Very pleasant women.
May 19, 2017
S.D.
Kenmore, WA
We love coming home after the cleaners have been to the house. They do such a wonderful job!
May 18, 2017
J.K.
Edmonds, WA
I have used Molly Maid Services the last year and a half and have no complaints. I live in a Condo. A team of two come once a month. They immediately start their cleaning of two bath rooms, carpet, and wood floors.They also dust window shades. Once in a while I ask them to clean out the refrigerator. The Maids who have worked for me have been friendly and easy to have around. Most impotent is the fact every thing is in tip top shape when they leave.
May 16, 2017
G.U.R.
Lynnwood, WA
easy and affordable, they did a great job
May 15, 2017
K.C.
Lynnwood, WA
I like how fast they are and how good it smells. The moves they make through the house are logical, and they make the house feels bigger.
May 11, 2017
Charlene Arntson
Everett, WA
It was perfect!
May 4, 2017
P.P.
Mountlake Terrace, WA
Like the ladies they are very polite And seem to be doing s good job In and out in s little over an hour
April 28, 2017
C.H.
Lynnwood, WA
very good
April 28, 2017
Michelle Callaway
Lynnwood, WA
Team 3 does an excellent job. Feels good to come home to a clean house.
April 28, 2017
D.H.
Shoreline, WA
On time, thorough, the ladies are pleasent.
April 26, 2017
R.T.
Edmonds, WA
I luv everything ! Coming home to a clean house !
April 22, 2017
K.S.
Everett, WA
On time,fast,friendly, and thorough. Hat more could you want.
April 20, 2017
B.F.
Edmonds, WA
I like having the same team because they are consistent. They are always pleasant and do a good job.
April 20, 2017
G.K.
Lynnwood, WA
I love coming home to my spotless home!
April 20, 2017
S.S.
Edmonds, WA
Easy to schedule. Cleaners come in time. Cleaners do what I ask, and do it well. I appreciate that the cleaners usually don't chat with one another, but just do the work.
April 20, 2017
C.R.
Shoreline, WA
We mostly just pointed the crew at the rooms we wanted cleaned and they went to work. The communication between us and the crew was not easy (language) and so little customization of their cleaning was possible. However, we were happy with the service and will probably use again.