MOLLY MAID of Metamora Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   334 Reviews
3371 South Lapeer Rd.
Metamora, MI 48455
810-678-2078
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2016
L.P.
Oxford, MI
Really Nice job cleaning and consistent. Friendly and trustworthy ladies.
December 6, 2016
Delphine O'dowd
Clarkston, MI
Everything
December 6, 2016
J.H.
Lake Orion, MI
The ladies were very friendly and did a great job.
December 1, 2016
H.H.T.
Lapeer, MI
Reliable and they do a consistent job. THANK YOU MOLLY MAID.
November 25, 2016
S.R.
Lake Orion, MI
Was very impressed by their attention to detail.
November 22, 2016
Sandy Vukonich
Oxford, MI
I really like Pam and her crew. Very competent.
November 22, 2016
J.P.
Lapeer, MI
Reliable, quick and friendly.
November 21, 2016
Natalie Masha
Lapeer, MI
It looked and smelled so nice when I walked in the door. And my dogs were happy to have visitors while I was at work!
November 21, 2016
Dawn Murphy Shell
Clarkston, MI
I love leaving for work & knowing when I get home everything will be done & will look great!
November 15, 2016
H.J.
Lapeer, MI
It was perfect !! Thank you !
November 15, 2016
Linda Kirk
Lapeer, MI
Love the Company. Love the ladies who service my home. Love my home after it gets the "Molly Maid Touch"
November 10, 2016
Marcia Fournier
Davison, MI
I felt like the workers took pride in what they did at my house. I felt comfortable while they were here. At one point during their visit, I had an electrician stop by. It happened just as the workers were fixing up the entryway, which is where the electrician needed to be. They were so kind and accommodating after they had already been working hard for a long time. Thank you for everything you did. Sincerely, Marcia Fournier
October 27, 2016
J.W.
Davison, MI
The house is always sparkling and clean in every corner!
October 20, 2016
C.Z.
Dryden, MI
It was detailed oriented.
October 12, 2016
Tracy Gilpin
Lapeer, MI
EVERYTHING!!!
October 5, 2016
Barbara Van Landeghem
Davison, MI
The ladies who came were polite but very professional. They asked questions, offered advice and got right down to business. They seemed to be friends and worked well together but did not chatter. I hope the same two come back next time.
October 5, 2016
C.D.
Davison, MI
Efficient ! Quick !! Friendly !!!
September 28, 2016
Nancy Beattie
Leonard, MI
My sister-in-law & brother stayed at our house a few weeks ago and my sister in law said you have great house housekeeper. I didn't see any dust anywhere. Thank you for impressing my sister-in-law. :-)
September 28, 2016
Kelly Thompson
Columbiaville, MI
The girls did a fantastic job and they were very pleasant to talk to i'm very pleased and will continue to use Molly Maid... Thank you Kelly Thompson
September 28, 2016
S.S.
Lake Orion, MI
The girls come in and do a very thorough cleaning. They also work very well together, dividing the work up between themselves. I have never had a complaint.