Molly Maid of Mount Prospect and Elk Grove Village Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   228 Reviews
1510 Midway Court Suite E104
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
847-258-5417
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
S.B.
Des Plaines, IL
For the most part, the ladies work well together and gets the job done. I was very unhappy with the last crew but the people in charge were understanding re my complaint and did offer to correct the problem.
November 21, 2017
Daniel Eavenson
Des Plaines, IL
Prompt staff, always do a great job. Very friendly.
November 16, 2017
G.L.
Des Plaines, IL
Pretty good!
November 7, 2017
Carole Weiner
Mount Prospect, IL
It has always been excellent. The two girls I have now are the best!!
October 24, 2017
L.N.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Everything! Nothing like coming home to a sparkling clean and fresh smelling house.
October 23, 2017
Nancy Legg
Elk Grove Village, IL
You are willing to try and accommodate different things they come up. The ladies are on time and are willing to do whatever we ask.
October 10, 2017
M.M.
Des Plaines, IL
The is super clean - The ladies did a great and thorough job. I really appreciated it.
September 27, 2017
D.C.
Mount Prospect, IL
Great job every time. Very few issues. The staff is responsive whenever we have a question or request.
September 19, 2017
Jacki Duff
Des Plaines, IL
The teams do a great job cleaning. If you need something extra done, they do it. Vwry easy to work with (scheduling, etc)
September 1, 2017
D.E.
Des Plaines, IL
I'm able to change the date and time when needed. I usually have the same ladies and I really like that
August 16, 2017
Debbie Bowen
Elk Grove Village, IL
It is thorough walked into my home and everything is clean and shiny
August 15, 2017
D.B.
Des Plaines, IL
I like that the cleaning is thoroughly done. Home looks and smells refreshed after each visit. If there ever is an issue, which is rarely, Molly Maids is always eager and willing to fix it right away. Very professional and detailed work by courteous and friendly staff. Thank you.
July 13, 2017
M.W.
Bensenville, IL
Your workers did a great job!
June 28, 2017
K.A.
Des Plaines, IL
Admirable job cleaning the cat hair that had accumulated! The surfaces sparkled!
June 15, 2017
Marjorie Haseley
Mount Prospect, IL
The two woman worked very hard and did an amazing job of cleaning! I liked everything about them.
June 14, 2017
Art Schiemann
Mt. Prospect, IL
Thorough, pleasant, careful.
April 19, 2017
A.F.
Des Plaines, IL
Doing great.
April 12, 2017
K.B.
Franklin Park, IL
Friendly and fast service. Really great job at cleaning the appliances and floors.
March 30, 2017
D.C.
Moun Prospect, IL
We always refer. Flexible scheduling, accommodate requests. Pleasant to work with and we feel they are confidential, professional, trustworthy and reliable. Just referred to the MP Historical Society a week ago and hope it works out.
March 17, 2017
C.B.
Rosemont, IL
I don't have to.