MOLLY MAID of North County San Diego Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   373 Reviews
772 North Twin Oaks Valley Road
San Marcos, CA 92069
760-736-0007
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 18, 2017
M.S.
San Marcos, CA
Ladies show up promptly and do a very complete job. House looks and smells great after! :D
February 16, 2017
S.W.
Carlsbad, CA
You send the same team each time.
February 9, 2017
M.H.
Escondido, CA
Love Molly Maids! Always on time, reminder calls and easy to work with if concerns or special requests!
February 6, 2017
E.H.
Fallbrook, CA
The house was so clean and I loved not having to be there. It was stress free.
February 3, 2017
M.A.C.
Oceanside, CA
great cleaning and very flexible with my scheduling changes
January 29, 2017
C.R.
Oceanside, CA
The team was very friendly and efficient!
January 28, 2017
Wendy Orlikowski
San Marcos, CA
I was hesitant at first to have someone come and clean my house. I will tell you team 2 girls were the nicest sweetest people and did everything I asked without hesitation. So professional. In and out in a flash. I would highly recommend and also, I will be having them back.
January 28, 2017
Lynne De Laurentis
Carlsbad, CA
The cleaning is very thorough , the team is on time and they are always very nice.
January 26, 2017
M.M.
Vista, CA
Thoroughly cleaned
January 18, 2017
C.L.
San Marcos, CA
In and out in a timely manner
January 10, 2017
Pat Martin
San Marcos, CA
The team that you sent to us was just TERRIFIC!!!!!!! We would like to have the same team (Ava and Rena) back here on Tuesday, Jan. 24, from 10 - 12noon. Thanks, Pat & Terry Martin.
January 5, 2017
C.J.
Vista, CA
Very kind and hard working and always on time. Very happy.
December 29, 2016
M.W.
Encinitas, CA
Prompt, professional, friendly, courteous. No complaints.
December 24, 2016
T.C.
Carlsbad, CA
They do a very good clean. It never feels like they rushed through my house.
December 21, 2016
Rhonda Johnson
Oceanside, CA
The young ladies were thorough!!! They did an amazing job!
December 21, 2016
D.R.
Escondido, CA
Reliability
December 14, 2016
N.T.
Encinitas, CA
The ladies who do it are polite and friendly and willing to take requests to do something or not do something extra with no complaints. They are pretty thorough. Have only had to criticize their work once and they responded by doing a better job the next cleaning.
December 9, 2016
Angel Morris
Encinitas, CA
I like that the teams are willing to learn about the details of our home and work towards that end. The management and scheduling is also quite accommodating. Thank you Molly!
December 9, 2016
C.N.
San Marcos, CA
Responded on very short notice.
December 2, 2016
R.D.
Oceanside, CA
Reliable and consistently a great job! Best feeling coming home on my scheduled day.