Molly Maid of North Dakota County Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   359 Reviews
245 Marie Avenue East, Suite 101
West St. Paul, MN 55118
651-457-3006
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 17, 2017
Antonia Gillen
Eagan, MN
Thorough and professional. Always on time.
May 11, 2017
Kris Rush
White Bear Lake, MN
The two ladies who cleaned our house did a fantastic job, they were awesome. The house we moved in to also had the house professionally cleaned but it was nowhere close to the great job Molly Maid did.
May 11, 2017
D.V.
Eagan, MN
I am picky about the quality of cleaning and I was impessed! My house is spotless, I would definitely recommand your services to anyone!
May 10, 2017
W.B.
Roseville, MN
The service was quickly available exactly when we needed it. The staff was very quick, hard-working and did a great job. We would definitely recommend Molly Maid.
May 10, 2017
D.R.
St. Anthony Village, MN
Reyna's assessment was prompt, fast, and accurate. Her personality sets the tone for Molly Maids of North Dakota Cty and she represents them well. The team was on time, thorough, and very polite.
May 9, 2017
S.S.
Eagan, MN
It keeps me from having to do it.
May 3, 2017
Kasey Lindekugel
Saint Paul, MN
You guys do a great job!
May 3, 2017
D.A.
Bloomington, MN
We don't have to do it. It is nice to come home to a clean house.
May 2, 2017
C.A.
Minneapolis, MN
Good Customer Service
April 27, 2017
C.H.
Mendota Heights, MN
Great job so far
April 27, 2017
Nancy Soth
Northfield, MN
I have had Molly Maid for years and years, but because of travel I didn't sign up officially with a schedule until now. I appreciate those who represent Molly Maid. This would include Jeff, Reyna, and the young women who schedule when I phone to make arrangements. I appreciate the business so much that I love it when they succeed. I have appreciated each team that comes to work at my house. They are thorough, they have excellent equipment and also good cleaning products. They seem to work rapidly and never miss a spot in the various rooms. They are very nice people, both men and women teams, and they are extremely polite and helpful. I am very proud of them and know that I can trust them completely.
April 27, 2017
T.H.
Centerville, MN
They are friendly They don't spend their time in the phone They found money and put it out of the Table-very honest The house looks great after they are done Thanks
April 26, 2017
A.F.
Northfield, MN
Always done so efficiently with attention to detail. I am constantly impressed each time I come home at what an amazing job they do. It brightens my day each time I come home and discover that they've done an excellent job again. Also, in any interaction I've had with them, they are always extremely friendly, kind and accommodating. I cannot say enough great things about the excellent service and I feel very lucky to have them come.
April 26, 2017
P.S.
Saint Paul, MN
The two cleaners did an excellent job of cleaning my entire apartment
April 26, 2017
N.E.
Eagan, MN
I loved your employees who cleaned my house. They are wonderful.
April 23, 2017
J.M.
inver Grove Heights, MN
Excellent job, the ladies were very nice although didn't speak English too well...but that was okay, they worked hard and it was well worth it to me. Thank you.
April 4, 2017
J.G.
Blaine, MN
I really appreciate how clean the house is when I come home. I have noticed the attention they pay to many areas!! Love it and my team!!!
April 4, 2017
Sharon Benkufsky
Hastings, MN
It was clean when I returned home and I liked how the towels were folded
March 28, 2017
K.W.
Shoreview, MN
Quick and thorough
March 28, 2017
D.K.
Faribault, MN
Very professional cleaning service. Very kind on the phone. Cleaning ladies are very nice and detailed when cleaning the home.