Molly Maid of North Dakota County Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   248 Reviews
245 Marie Avenue East, Suite 101
West St. Paul, MN 55118
651-457-3006
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 7, 2016
Jonathan Portlance
Shoreview, MN
Detailed
November 16, 2016
J.K.
Fridley, MN
It always smells fresh and clean and looks so nice
November 9, 2016
Y.P.
Woodbury, MN
I'm very satisfied with the cleaning services. The reason I gave 9 is I wish the time of arrival would be pretty accurate, we all have busy lives and to know exactly when cleaners will be arriving (set time), that would be super helpful. Thanks!
October 25, 2016
L.P.
Webster, MN
I had my initial cleaning and they did a fantastic job! Really very pleased.
October 25, 2016
M.K.
Falcon Heights, MN
Our house looks amazing after it is cleaned, and by having it cleaned on a schedule we don't end up putting it off over and over.
October 18, 2016
R.M.
Minneapolis, MN
well done in a timely manor. sometimes however....little corners and harder to get at places are skipped.
October 18, 2016
E.N.
Shoreview, MN
Reliable / punctual - do a great job
October 17, 2016
L.M.
Circle Pines, MN
It was very clean and met all my expectations!
October 11, 2016
L.M.
Minneapolis, MN
Fast and thorough! We had a gift certificate for the equivalent of about an hour of cleaning, so I had specified particular priorities for the visit. The team not only cleaned those areas, but also completed just about everything else in the house! (It certainly helps that our house is not large, but still - they exceeded expectations)
October 5, 2016
L.G.
Blaine, MN
The ladies do a great job, the house smells and looks fantastic!! They work hard and are very conscientious..
October 3, 2016
B.L.
Woodbury, MN
Very accommodating with times and adding cleans. Clean is always good.
September 27, 2016
J.K.
West St. Paul, MN
Reliability
September 27, 2016
S.A.
Coon Rapids, MN
The ladies that clean do a fantastic job. When I come home everything is so clean and the house smells fresh. They also take the time to vacuum my living room furniture which is a nice addition.
September 27, 2016
Tim Herbstrith
Minneapolis, MN
It's only been two times so far but so far so good. Keep up the good work!
September 27, 2016
D.N.
Blaine, MN
Quick, very well done, friendly workers, love the way things look when they are done
September 26, 2016
Karen Reigstad
Lino Lakes, MN
Reliable, Thorough, great work and communication.
September 26, 2016
J.F.
Minneapolis, MN
They are reliable, the cleaning is always done the way and I like and I can ask for things to be changed or done differently and they immediately respond.
September 23, 2016
J.T.
Woodbury, MN
we had a grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeat experience!
September 20, 2016
L.B.
St. Paul, MN
Consistant staff
September 19, 2016
P.K.
Shoreview, MN
The consistency and reliability