Molly Maid of North Dakota County Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   270 Reviews
245 Marie Avenue East, Suite 101
West St. Paul, MN 55118
651-457-3006
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 10, 2017
D.R.
Fridley, MN
Your cleaners are friendly, professional and thorough!
January 4, 2017
K.R.
hite Bear Lake Township, MN
Great job of cleaning, reliable
January 2, 2017
L.B.
St. Paul, MN
Dependable staff
December 29, 2016
J.K.
West St. Paul, MN
The house is clean.
December 20, 2016
Laura Kracht
New Brighton, MN
My team does a wonderful job, they clean the house entirely! I just love them, they make my life so much easier.
December 20, 2016
C.B.
Scandia, MN
Quick, thorough, and efficient.
December 13, 2016
P.K.
Shoreview, MN
Reliable, very skilled!
December 7, 2016
Jonathan Portlance
Shoreview, MN
Detailed
November 16, 2016
J.K.
Fridley, MN
It always smells fresh and clean and looks so nice
November 9, 2016
Y.P.
Woodbury, MN
I'm very satisfied with the cleaning services. The reason I gave 9 is I wish the time of arrival would be pretty accurate, we all have busy lives and to know exactly when cleaners will be arriving (set time), that would be super helpful. Thanks!
October 25, 2016
L.P.
Webster, MN
I had my initial cleaning and they did a fantastic job! Really very pleased.
October 25, 2016
M.K.
Falcon Heights, MN
Our house looks amazing after it is cleaned, and by having it cleaned on a schedule we don't end up putting it off over and over.
October 18, 2016
R.M.
Minneapolis, MN
well done in a timely manor. sometimes however....little corners and harder to get at places are skipped.
October 18, 2016
E.N.
Shoreview, MN
Reliable / punctual - do a great job
October 17, 2016
L.M.
Circle Pines, MN
It was very clean and met all my expectations!
October 11, 2016
L.M.
Minneapolis, MN
Fast and thorough! We had a gift certificate for the equivalent of about an hour of cleaning, so I had specified particular priorities for the visit. The team not only cleaned those areas, but also completed just about everything else in the house! (It certainly helps that our house is not large, but still - they exceeded expectations)
October 5, 2016
L.G.
Blaine, MN
The ladies do a great job, the house smells and looks fantastic!! They work hard and are very conscientious..
September 27, 2016
S.A.
Coon Rapids, MN
The ladies that clean do a fantastic job. When I come home everything is so clean and the house smells fresh. They also take the time to vacuum my living room furniture which is a nice addition.
September 27, 2016
Tim Herbstrith
Minneapolis, MN
It's only been two times so far but so far so good. Keep up the good work!
September 27, 2016
D.N.
Blaine, MN
Quick, very well done, friendly workers, love the way things look when they are done