MOLLY MAID of North Scottsdale & Ahwatukee Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1239 Reviews
7111 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
480-970-1972
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
M.B.
Phoenix, AZ
Fast & efficient. Did great work.
May 24, 2017
Donald Finkenstadt
Scottsdale, AZ
The cleaners arrive on time and know just what to do. My bed is made and the place is clean @ spotless before they leave.
May 18, 2017
J.W.
Scottsdale, AZ
besides being good cleaners the girla are very nice i trust them in my home
May 17, 2017
Steve Knapp
Scottsdale, AZ
The grils did a great job from top to bottom! Much more than I expected. Very fast, professional and polite.
May 16, 2017
M.M.D.
Gilbert, AZ
They are always on time and do a good job. My only complaint would be the consistency of what is done. Depending on which crew I have there is a lot of variance sometimes on what items are cleaned.
May 16, 2017
A.W.
Tempe, AZ
They were on time, thorough, and incredibly efficient!
May 12, 2017
A.H.
Scottsdale, AZ
very thorough, very courteous
May 10, 2017
D.G.
Scottsdale, AZ
Reliable, work hard, good job.
May 10, 2017
B.S.
Tempe, AZ
Arrive on time. Do through job.
May 9, 2017
B.A.
Scottsdale, AZ
Reliable and On time Fast Quality cleaning Consistantly exceeded expectation
April 27, 2017
T.G.
Mesa, AZ
Cleaned every detail, amazing
April 20, 2017
Joyce Baker
Chandler, AZ
I love knowing my house will smell fresh. The staff are friendly and hard-working. Their work is reliable. I especially appreciate a clean bathroom and a beautifully shined kitchen.
April 20, 2017
J.M.
Chandler, AZ
Great people!
April 12, 2017
H.B.
Gilbert, AZ
My house smelled good and looked good. The staff was friendly.
April 12, 2017
Christine Holwell
Chandler, AZ
Our team is very thorough & professional. They arrive on a timely manner & and stay busy the entire time they are here. I have had other companies in the past where I find the cleaners spending more time on their phone than focusing on the job. Our home sparkles when they leave.
April 7, 2017
Sara Kazlauskas
Mesa, AZ
Such a great working relationship with this company! Molly Maid is professional, efficient and thorough. I highly recommend them.
April 6, 2017
A.D.H.
Chandler, AZ
Excellent and very thorough!
March 30, 2017
R.S.
Scottsdale, AZ
The ladies who come to my home are friendly and professional. They do a great job keeping my home clean.
March 17, 2017
Rita Whitaker
Scottsdale, AZ
The team was great. They were very detailed.
March 17, 2017
S.Z.
Tempe, AZ
I have only had one cleaning but the ladies were on time, friendly & did a great job!