MOLLY MAID of Northern Lake County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   727 Reviews
15 Commerce Drive., Suite 102B
Grayslake, IL 60030
847-548-6889
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2016
P.H.
Grayslake, IL
Consistently great job
November 22, 2016
L.M.
McCullom Lake, IL
Convience and friendly staff
November 16, 2016
S.S.
Lake Zurich, IL
They do a thorough cleaning each time and leave with everything looking great! I have no complaints about the service.
November 10, 2016
S.H.
Antioch, IL
I like that the ladies come at the appointed time, bring their own supplies and equipment, work efficiently, and leave with their stuff and my house clean.
November 10, 2016
Katie Garcia
Lindenhurst, IL
The staff that come to my home is very friendly and professional. They take great care in cleaning everything with great detail! Excellent service and staff!
November 9, 2016
B.A.
Grayslake, IL
You do a good job in cleaning my home!
November 9, 2016
K.F.
Hawthorn Woods, IL
My team. : )
November 1, 2016
C.C.
Cary, IL
My old crew was excellent. The company is also good and stands by their employees. When we have a problem with the cleaning service, we contact Carol and she takes care of the problem in a professional and timely manner.
October 26, 2016
Lisa Androus
Lindenhurst, IL
The cleaning staff is always so pleasant - I always look forward to them coming to my home to clean. They are hard working, professional, and always do such a good job cleaning. I have been a Molly Maids customer for 15-20 years. Overall, I am highly satisfied with Molly Maids and I have, in fact, recommended their services to my friends and family.
October 25, 2016
S.R.
Lindenhurst, IL
Maria & Alma.
October 23, 2016
M.S.
Mundelein, IL
Consistent and thorough.
October 19, 2016
Amanda Smith
Gurnee, IL
The three ladies sent to clean my house did an excellent job!
October 19, 2016
C.T.
Gurnee, IL
Very thorough Puts things back when moved Vacuumed under move able items in the initial clean
October 11, 2016
E.L.
Lindenhurst, IL
It is complete and thorough
October 11, 2016
S.A.
Grayslake, IL
How clean my house was. It was wonderful walking into my house.
October 5, 2016
Linda Crusing
Beach Park, IL
I like that I get the same team 98% of the time. They know what I am looking to get done and how to do it. Noemi has been my constant for the past 4 years and she get the job done well!
October 5, 2016
Joel Smith
Mchenry, IL
Didn't miss anything, hard workers and fast
September 28, 2016
J.N.
Wadsworth, IL
Good workers and they do not waste time...they do what you request if you want something done in a different manner
September 27, 2016
S.F.
Wadsworth, IL
Reliable, friendly and flexible!!!
September 24, 2016
Geary Hedrick
Gurnee, IL
Very well organized & accomplished!