MOLLY MAID of Northwest Dallas County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   856 Reviews
4466 Spring Valley Rd.
Dallas, TX 75244
972-934-0404
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 30, 2016
L.M.
Irving, TX
very dependable
October 11, 2016
Margaret Ezeanya
Garland, TX
The fact that I don't have to make any effort to clean up for couple of weeks,they take their time to clean every corner of the room,as well as handling each item with caution,very professional ,there is no doubt in my mind I made a good decision to have you guys to do the cleaning,my entire room always looks good,thanks for your service.
October 11, 2016
T.S.
Dallas, TX
It was thorough and reasonably priced
September 12, 2016
S.D.
Dallas, TX
Molly Maid does a fabulous job cleaning our house and is super trustworthy!
August 30, 2016
Karen Bealle
Dallas, TX
Punctual, thorough, thoughtful, and personal. Tibi and Lysette clean all rooms efficiently and in convenient order--for instance, during extreme hot/cold or inclement weather, they clean the sunroom first so that our two (large) and well-loved dogs can be brought inside rather than being made to remain outdoors...and Tibi will remind me--if I don't let them in immediately. If any room/area is off-limits for one visit, my team will make a point of checking on its status at the beginning of their next visit--and every visit thereafter, until it is back "on line".
August 24, 2016
S.A.
Addison, TX
The team that did the deep cleaning amazed me with the results. There were a couple of little things that I about gave up hope of ever looking better. When they said "deep clean", they meant it. The first day I was too tired to notice every little thing but the next morning, I relaxed with my coffee in the beautiful calmness of clean and clutterless state and noticed the little things. The paint I hadn't gotten off the window and something stuck in the carpet was gone. I'll take this over new clothes, massage, great dinner out etc. I work from home so it's a really special treat to have someone else take care of something. Thank you to Team One. I do need to take lessons from you on how to clean the flooring! Gratefully, Sandy [LAST NAME REMOVED]
August 24, 2016
Alma Bozeman
Dallas, TX
Very thorough and very fast.
August 23, 2016
Noel Nix
Lewisville, TX
Very professional. Excellent job of cleaning my house everytime.
August 23, 2016
N.M.
Carrollton, TX
I do not have to clean
August 23, 2016
Kim Sheffler
Dallas, TX
The cleaning but most importantly for me it's my crew, Maria and her team are excellent! Very nice, personable and just down to earth. I Never want another team, even if this means that I have to wait for her and her team to become free. I can wait!
August 17, 2016
D.D.L.
Farmers Branch, TX
Good attention to detail; the house is always left in good shape; I've never had problems with any of the maids. I am very happy with the service I have received.
August 16, 2016
Nancy Eldridge
Dallas, TX
Women show up on time and do a very good cleaning (I have a lot of stuff)They are very pleasant and take pride in their work. Thorough cleaning is an art form in my opinion.
August 16, 2016
A.V.
Coppell, TX
The same person has been a part of the team almost the entire five or six years. Consistent work, timing and care of my home. Thanks!
August 16, 2016
P.N.
Addison, TX
Professional staff Can get all the corners I can never seem to get clean
August 16, 2016
A.M.D.
Irving, TX
I like having the same team clean each time.
August 15, 2016
J.D.
Dallas, TX
I like coming home to a clean house after working all week and not having to spend my day off cleaning.
August 15, 2016
Bob Mc Comas
Flower Mound, TX
Thorough clean and very nice.
August 15, 2016
L.M.C.
Lewisville, TX
They are always on time and do a good job
August 15, 2016
Lori Cobb
Farmers Branch, TX
I love the little touches, like the folded toilet paper and paper towels. the cleaning is always great.
August 15, 2016
Sarah Foster
Irving, TX
The team does a thorough job and is always friendly to me and my family.